Customer Reviews

17"-26" Girl Long Straight Curly Wavy Ponytail Hair Piece Natural Drawstring Clip in Pony Tail Hair Extensions

17"-26" Girl Long Straight Curly Wavy Ponytail Hair Piece Natural Drawstring Clip in Pony Tail Hair Extensions
OVERALL
4.1
2684 Ratings
1,566
439
282
137
260
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2005
Neutral
282
Negative
397
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Stephanie
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
Top
about 27 days ago
I
Ildikó
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Maria jose
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
about 4 months ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2014
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
The material not good I tried to put a curl in the straight bits as not all of it had a curl and the hair has gone hard
about 6 months ago
S
Sara
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 7 months ago
T
Tatiana
Joined 2017
·
107
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 9 months ago
M
Micha
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
32
uploads
An sich eine tolle Idee leider sieht das haarteil ziemlich künstlich aus und qualitativ nicht allzu hochwertig .denke mach 2-3mal tragen ist sie hinüber. Kommt ganz drauf an für welchen Zweck man sie nutzen will
about 10 months ago
V
Viktorija
Joined 2016
·
152
reviews
·
250
uploads
about a year ago
I
Isabella
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Meile
Joined 2015
·
74
reviews
·
20
uploads
about a year ago
M
Meile
Joined 2015
·
74
reviews
·
20
uploads
Var alt for gult for meg:(
about a year ago
S
Sara
Joined 2016
·
68
reviews
·
5
uploads
Loved it
about a year ago
I
Ionie
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Very happy with my purchase cant wait to try it
about a year ago
K
Kenkim
Joined 2015
·
73
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
With Bobby pins it works great
about a year ago
J
Jamie Lee
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
i was really surprised with this product the hair is really soft and life like. easy to attach with a few extra bobby pins 😉 and if u get the right colour to match ur hair it looks real. great over all
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
126
reviews
Très jolie je recommande
about a year ago
A
Anthea
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
So hässlich, einfach nur Kunststoffhaar und hat ähnelt keineswegs des Fotos!!! Wie kann ich die ganzen haarextension zurückschicken??? Sind alle dreckig plastisch verarbeitet... kauft da nix!
about a year ago
J
jessyka
Joined 2017
·
88
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nicolle
Joined 2020
·
41
reviews
about a year ago
E
Erna
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
L
Libertad
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Haven't tried yet. Color is exactly what I need. Price is right.
about a year ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2019
·
78
reviews
·
30
uploads
Jammer dat het een beetje aan de dunne kant is , net als de andere kleuren .
about a year ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2017
·
215
reviews
·
111
uploads
Szép termek. Beautiful
about a year ago
M
Maslin
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Me encanto la suavidad del cabello 😍😍 Si es finita pero aún bella me encanto
about a year ago
M
Meile
Joined 2015
·
74
reviews
·
20
uploads
about a year ago
B
Brenda Elena
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anne
Joined 2015
·
29
reviews
about a year ago