Customer Reviews

16X HD Universal Outdoor Optical Monocular Telescope Zooming Camera Photo Phone Lens + Pouch + Safety Rope +Cleaning Cloth for Camping Hiking Concert

16X HD Universal Outdoor Optical Monocular Telescope Zooming Camera Photo Phone Lens + Pouch + Safety Rope +Cleaning Cloth for Camping Hiking Concert
OVERALL
3.8
3849 Ratings
1,775
698
562
309
505
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2473
Neutral
562
Negative
814
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Damiano
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
Y
Ycahm
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
like awesome product
about 2 years ago
M
MyKayle
My sister absolutely loved this... too bad her phone broke a couple days before it came in. But for real I think she is going to use the hell out of this thing.
about 2 years ago
R
ryan
Joined 2018
·
86
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sherri
Joined 2020
·
287
reviews
·
192
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Ari
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
i hated it. doesn’t even work.
about 3 years ago
A
Alison
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
Very interesting
about 3 years ago
R
Reda
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
Just right
about 3 years ago
J
Jimmy
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2020
·
187
reviews
·
38
uploads
It doesn't secure to its Mount very well, and has an extremely limited field of view.
about 3 years ago
R
Rachit
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Crappiest thing I ever bought
about 3 years ago
M
Marino
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
E mt bom
about 3 years ago
E
Evelin
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ohne ist besser vergrößert nicht wie beschrieben
about 3 years ago
J
John
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Ray
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Padraig
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Annika
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Leider hat die Ware nicht funktioniert, kam dreckig an. Zurückschicken durfte ich die Ware auch nicht. War das letzte mal das ich bei wish bestellt habe. Schade
about 3 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2018
·
98
reviews
·
2
uploads
Broken right away
about 3 years ago
A
Andre
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
4
uploads
ik heb er twee gekregen maar 1 is niet goed de klem om het op een celphone te zteen werkt niet😓 Hoe kan ik het terug sturen⁉️
about 3 years ago
L
luciano
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
7
uploads
Als Fernglas top aber für Handy ungeeignet
about 4 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
F
Frank
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
I like it
about 4 years ago
C
Christian
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
bad quality, no sharp pictures possible
about 4 years ago
A
a
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
toki
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jiménez
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
8
uploads
Bien
about 4 years ago