Customer Reviews

16 Colors Wool Pure Cashmere Sweater Women Pullovers Long Sleeve Pull Femme Half Turtleneck Women Sweaters Pullovers

16 Colors Wool Pure Cashmere Sweater Women Pullovers Long Sleeve Pull Femme Half Turtleneck Women Sweaters Pullovers
OVERALL
3.9
3613 Ratings
1,859
693
449
211
401
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2552
Neutral
449
Negative
612
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Ann
Joined 2017
·
196
reviews
·
42
uploads
It's soft but it is not cashmere! The label even says polyester/ acrylic and viscose. It was worth a try I guess!? I got a S and I'm a 10, which fits fine. Bit short in the body but longer than a crop top so not bad. :)
about 4 months ago
M
Maggie
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Nice looking but 1 wear a size 14 I ordered it 2xl still way way to small. Very disappointing
about 5 months ago
R
Renata
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Beautiful blouse
about 7 months ago
R
Renata
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very good quality. Size consistent with the size chart. Color blue. Great sweater.
about 7 months ago
K
Kerstin
Joined 2017
·
140
reviews
Hur skall man veta kring storlekar. Beställde XXL och fick en tröja som kunde passa till mitt 10-åriga barnbarn. Kommer inte att handla i fortsättningen då det inte fungerar med storlekar. Tråkigt
about 8 months ago
M
Marilyne
Joined 2019
·
61
reviews
·
59
uploads
Conforme comme dans la description
about 10 months ago
M
Marie-Therese
Joined 2017
·
167
reviews
about a year ago
C
Céline
Joined 2021
·
266
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lucia
Joined 2021
·
26
reviews
ARRIVATO PRIMA DEL TEMPO CARINO MA NON BEIGE MA BIANCO COME IN FOTO
about a year ago
L
Lilian
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
about a year ago
K
Keila
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Adorei
about a year ago
A
Adel
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
J
Judith
Joined 2020
·
158
reviews
·
147
uploads
Right size, right feel!
about a year ago
A
Audra
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
Puikus megstukas, švelnus, minkštas.
about a year ago
J
Joan
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nice and warm
about a year ago
R
Roelie
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
De enige overeenkomst met het bestelde is dat het roze is. Het is een compleet andere trui dan ik besteld heb
about a year ago
B
Beatrice
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
质量不錯,第一次买了一件,今次再买三件。
about a year ago
L
liv
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
about a year ago
Е
Евгения
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Это не шерсть и не кашемир тем более. Похоже на вискозу с синтетикой.
about a year ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Very soft and comfortable!
about a year ago
I
Iina
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
E
Ella
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Lovely feel to it but at least 3 sizes to small.
about a year ago
Λ
Λίτσα
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
I ordered a size bigger than normal, and it fits very nice, I had read others mention a size bigger is better.
about a year ago
A
Alina
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
R
rosemary
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
LOved the item, but unfortunately the sizing much too small. The guide to sizing needs to be up where you select the size. Both were supposed to be medium but 1 was far smaller and tigher than the other. Customer service was great. Am awaiting a refund.
about 2 years ago
R
Rocío
Joined 2015
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
I ordered an XXL sweater - what arrived would I estimate to be a size 10 sweater. because it is not that expensive, I'm just junking it rather than bother with a return.
about 2 years ago
Z
Zilpa Florentina
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
about 2 years ago