Customer Reviews

15pcs different Kinds flavors Chinese yunnan puer tea puer ripe pu er tea bag gift the puerh tea pu er food lose weight products

15pcs different Kinds flavors Chinese yunnan puer tea puer ripe pu er tea bag gift the puerh tea pu er food lose weight products
OVERALL
4.5
1103 Ratings
773
176
87
26
41
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
949
Neutral
87
Negative
67
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
János
Joined 2016
·
68
reviews
·
97
uploads
11 darab, egyforma tea volt a csomagban, amit 15 darab különféle teának hirdettek.
about a month ago
J
Juan
Joined 2017
·
474
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 3 months ago
M
Margarita
Joined 2017
·
196
reviews
·
145
uploads
Yes they look beautiful in those Mexican style poncho bags after you use it you can use it for other things too thank you dear seller at the store and thank you wish.com I always love them I've been with them so 65 years and it's exactly the way the seller described as the photo I highly recommend these people I haven't tried the tea yet it's been years I haven't tried these tea drinking tea I highly recommend this store thank you dear seller at the store and thank you wish.com and thank you to everybody around the world happy holidays and I highly recommend the store to anybody that comes to my page they genuine and true like no other stores
about 4 months ago
T
Tone
Joined 2017
·
76
reviews
about 5 months ago
Z
Zsanett
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 6 months ago
M
Mauricio
Joined 2015
·
27
reviews
·
3
uploads
El te es de mala calidad gusto a fango, no se puede saber de qué sabor son ya que todos tienen el mismo envase y no indica nada
about 7 months ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 8 months ago
H
Hanneke
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
18
uploads
Heerlijke geurende thee, lekker van smaak!
about 8 months ago
W
Walter
Joined 2017
·
665
reviews
·
430
uploads
Feiner Tee sehr gut als Geschenk geeignet
about 10 months ago
E
Edina
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
·
9
uploads
Nagyon finom puer tea, többször felönthető.
about a year ago
J
Judy
Joined 2017
·
318
reviews
·
28
uploads
Beautiful bag, yummy tea
about a year ago
M
Malacai
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
·
16
uploads
Wasn’t fermented/stored properly by company. Bad microbes were introduced causing the tea to have a “Fishy” taste, reminiscent of the smell of a pond, but as a taste. Don’t get it.
about a year ago
P
Pavel
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Ještě jsem čaje nevypil.
about a year ago
T
T
Joined 2016
·
142
reviews
·
173
uploads
Tea is good no flavor but earthy taste u must boil water …put tea cake in .. steep 1-2 minutes.. strain the tea cake leaving just the liquid tea. I used a mini strainer worked perfect with out any leftover tea particles in my tea . I drank without anything g just to try and it was decent no bitter after taste def taste like from another country but I want say omg it’s delicious Bc it’s kind of has no flavor but an earthy must taste to it but I get would be flavorful if I had honey or done other things .. oh I have to strain about 6 times
about a year ago
L
Lluvia
Joined 2012
·
64
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bueno
about a year ago
K
Karrell
Joined 2015
·
134
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2016
·
67
reviews
·
5
uploads
One cube makes several cups of tea. Will have to figure out how much to use in my 24oz tea pot.
about a year ago
F
Freida
Joined 2021
·
118
reviews
about a year ago
E
Eduardo
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
基生
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
お茶は3種類しか入ってなかった。少し失望した
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
·
6
uploads
The tea is like dust once touches the hot water. it is almost undrinkable unless you have a very fine filter.
about a year ago
G
Graciela
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kayori
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
The tea definitely has a unique and robust flavor. I also love the fact that they come with reusable bags, and are of good quality. Pictures are very misleading though, since they all show bags completely filled. They are each less than half full, so the bags themselves are a decent size, so I'm not really complaining.
about a year ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
363
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leticia
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
J
Janice
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Always wanted to try the teas with flowers amazingly Beautiful.
about a year ago
G
Gail
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
I only received 3 different varieties and they are all vile, absolutely undrinkable. I expected more from Chinese tea. Anyone who is enjoying these needs to try a proper puer.
about a year ago
E
Elli
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
·
7
uploads
It's lovely and cute. It's not as filled as in the description picture but it does has 15 taes inside. They're not colorfully packaged, I mean that every package is the same and I cannot say as of yet if all the flavors are different yet. I would buy it again though and they are perfect little presents
about a year ago
C
Candice
Joined 2020
·
379
reviews
·
6
uploads
Lovely tea and my 3rd order
about a year ago