Customer Reviews

1/4 Pack Solar Powered Lid Lights 200cm 20 LEDs Mason Jar Solar Lights with Hangers , Indoor or Outdoor Usage for Wedding Christmas Holiday Party Decor (Jars Not Included)

1/4 Pack Solar Powered Lid Lights 200cm 20 LEDs Mason Jar Solar Lights with Hangers , Indoor or Outdoor Usage for Wedding Christmas Holiday Party Decor  (Jars Not Included)
OVERALL
4.3
2019 Ratings
1,375
294
136
61
153
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1669
Neutral
136
Negative
214
All
Picture
Most Helpful
I
Ingrid
Joined 2019
·
140
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 22 days ago
R
Romina
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
Per creare atmosfera piacevole
about 29 days ago
S
Schiferli
Joined 2019
·
141
reviews
·
1
uploads
👍👍
about a month ago
M
Mari
Joined 2019
·
226
reviews
·
1
uploads
I recieved different color but it's okey i like it though. Pretty!
about a month ago
S
sebastiano
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
6
uploads
Facile montaggio, batteria ricaricabile già inclusa, arrivata del tutto scarica quindi non ho potuto verificare se effettivamente il kit è funzionante, aspetterò che si ricarichi 🤞🤞🤞
about a month ago
G
Graham
Joined 2017
·
187
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a month ago
B
Brandie
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
about a month ago
I
Ines
Joined 2020
·
162
reviews
about a month ago
M
Marcus
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
about 2 months ago
P
Philipp
Joined 2019
·
169
reviews
·
26
uploads
Perfect
about 2 months ago
R
Rafael
Joined 2017
·
127
reviews
·
34
uploads
about 2 months ago
T
T
Joined 2014
·
36
reviews
Ive waited for this item for a long time, help desk said I had to keep waiting and Ive never gotten my money back. Even a year later Ive never gotten my order, or my money back. DON'T ORDER THIS ITEM
about 2 months ago
M
mariangela
Joined 2021
·
769
reviews
about 2 months ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2016
·
278
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 months ago
E
Evelina
Joined 2018
·
96
reviews
about 3 months ago
C
Carmine
Joined 2018
·
129
reviews
·
2
uploads
muss testen, sehen optisch gut aus
about 3 months ago
H
Hannes
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
about 3 months ago
K
Kaye
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
Perfect just what I wanted. Will make a great Xmas present
about 3 months ago
T
Terry
Joined 2018
·
192
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fast delivery. Great item. Thank you
about 3 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2014
·
382
reviews
·
271
uploads
about 3 months ago
H
Heléna
Joined 2015
·
185
reviews
·
41
uploads
about 3 months ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2019
·
322
reviews
·
2
uploads
Genau wie abgebildet alles ok.
about 4 months ago
A
Aila
Joined 2022
·
375
reviews
·
153
uploads
Mahtavat kunhan löydän sopivat purkit
about 4 months ago
A
Almir
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 4 months ago
R
Rejean
Joined 2020
·
119
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 months ago
A
A.c.
Joined 2017
·
165
reviews
·
88
uploads
Past niet op gangbare glazen potjes in Nederland. Deksels draaien zich niet vast en de houder om op te hangen is te klein om op de schroefdraad te klemmen. Grootste miskoop van 2023
about 4 months ago
C
Calvin
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
about 4 months ago
G
Ginger
Joined 2021
·
305
reviews
·
85
uploads
about 5 months ago
P
Piotr
Joined 2019
·
65
reviews
Very good quality, happy with the purchase.
about 5 months ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
Ich habe nur einen Deckel erhalten
about 5 months ago