Customer Reviews

1/3/5/10PCS Dish Towels Kitchen Cloth Premium Dishcloths Super Absorbent Coral Velvet Dishtowels Nonstick Oil Washable Quick Drying

1/3/5/10PCS Dish Towels Kitchen Cloth Premium Dishcloths Super Absorbent Coral Velvet Dishtowels Nonstick Oil Washable Quick Drying
OVERALL
4.3
1517 Ratings
975
223
151
67
101
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1198
Neutral
151
Negative
168
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
László
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about a month ago
M
Miroslava
Joined 2020
·
77
reviews
about 7 months ago
J
Jaana
Joined 2015
·
115
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
M
Joined 2018
·
68
reviews
about 11 months ago
N
Noel
Joined 2017
·
235
reviews
about 11 months ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
about a year ago
M
Molnárné
Joined 2017
·
960
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2018
·
202
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
E
Ekaterina
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
3
uploads
Very practical wipes! Soft and pleasant, fast-drying, like new after wash. Use them for years now, the same first bunch.
about a year ago
C
Charm
I wish it were square instead of rectangle but I can live with it. The material is nice and fluffy
about a year ago
P
Pascale
Joined 2017
·
157
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alena
Joined 2017
·
92
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
·
4
uploads
They were cheap bits of cloth ponly fit to use on the floor
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Morbidissimo e dimensioni giuste per pulire anche piccoli oggetti
about a year ago
E
Emőke
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
Azt kaptam, ami vártam
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
113
reviews
Looks bigger otherwise okay
about a year ago
M
Magdalena
Joined 2016
·
75
reviews
·
43
uploads
Super ! Ik ben echt blij !
about a year ago
Z
Zina
Joined 2019
·
295
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chahida
Joined 2016
·
89
reviews
·
48
uploads
Bättre dukar får man lära efter. Detta är 2:a gången jag köper sådana för att ge i present. Tack så mycket Wish! 😃
about a year ago
I
ivan
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
Κ
Κυριακη
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jan
Joined 2016
·
116
reviews
about a year ago
V
Virve
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Så bra. Har inte köpt en enda disktrasa sen jag började använda dessa. Det är bara att tvätta och använda.
about a year ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
·
50
uploads
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2022
·
361
reviews
·
339
uploads
Läste på nätet att vissa tycker att dom ser bättre ut på bild och att det dom fick i leveransen var ynkliga. Rätt skall vara rätt! Jag har köpt dessa tidigare och oavsett hur folk tycker att dom ser ut så gör dom sitt jobb perfekt. Stor uppsugnings förmåga, lämnar inga ränder och att torka diskbänken eller när du gör rent kylskåpet med lite vinäger i vatten, toppen!!! Rekommenderas!!!
about a year ago
J
June
Joined 2021
·
50
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dorothee
Joined 2017
·
125
reviews
·
14
uploads
Nehme ich sehr gerne!
about a year ago
O
Ortiz
Joined 2019
·
92
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mária
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago