Customer Reviews

1/3/4PCS Cool Black Funny Quotes Bathroom Set Waterproof Shower Curtain Non-slip Mats Bath Carpets Toilet Seat Cover Floor Mat Bathroom Decor

1/3/4PCS Cool Black Funny Quotes Bathroom Set Waterproof Shower Curtain Non-slip Mats Bath Carpets Toilet Seat Cover Floor Mat Bathroom Decor
OVERALL
4.3
1791 Ratings
1,211
262
161
45
112
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1473
Neutral
161
Negative
157
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Danny
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Looks great
about 11 days ago
A
alicia
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
F
Franjetta
Great quality for the price 😀 I love the theme
about 9 months ago
F
Francois
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tiara
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
Toilet set cover
about a year ago
S
Steve
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
28
uploads
Did not receive all that I ordered
about a year ago
C
Chantelle
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
A bit smaller then I expected and not as thick looks good though. Can’t wait to use it in my new house.
about a year ago
L
lindsay
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
L
lena
Joined 2018
·
129
reviews
·
104
uploads
about a year ago
I
Ilona
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
D
DAMION J.
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
Parfait
about a year ago
T
Timothy B
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nathaniel
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
The color and the size should be a exact fit for a bathroom, off black color and small rug designs
about a year ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
M
maria
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Goede maat! Leuke mat
about a year ago
T
Tash
Joined 2014
·
69
reviews
·
15
uploads
Looks great
about a year ago
D
Debbey
Joined 2015
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
I only received the mats. I ordered it with the shower curtain but I didn’t receive it.
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
169
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
E
Erica
Fits great, just as pictured!
about a year ago
N
Natosha
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love this. Came quickly and the quality is great.
about a year ago
W
Willie
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
about a year ago
T
Thunder
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Excellent shipping time very very fast and accurate . I will be doing more buisness with this company. I'd give them the highest rating possible. Thanks
about a year ago
M
Miss NINA
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jay
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
K
kellie
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
9
uploads
Good size
about a year ago
R
Robert
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
I thought the shower curtain was coming with the set welp I guess when I reorder it I’ll probably get it in three months slow shipping
about a year ago
J
jose juan
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nada Que ver con lo que publican
about a year ago
E
Erin
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Love it.
about a year ago
L
Lonnell
Joined 2012
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago