Customer Reviews

13 Kinds of Mini Pocket Folding Brass Knife Small Keyring Knife Keychain Pendant Outdoor Camping Gifts

13 Kinds of Mini Pocket Folding Brass Knife Small Keyring Knife Keychain Pendant Outdoor Camping Gifts
OVERALL
4.3
2234 Ratings
1,444
347
218
87
138
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1791
Neutral
218
Negative
225
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Carla
Joined 2021
·
86
reviews
It is cute
about a month ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 2 months ago
J
Jenna
Joined 2019
·
1540
reviews
·
1337
uploads
These little knives are really little! Definitely better suited to be a necklace and really doesn't cut it for a keychain. But make no mistake, this little knife is sharp af!!! Recommend ☑ ❤💯
about 2 months ago
S
sol
Joined 2021
·
516
reviews
·
21
uploads
Es muy pequeño y no tiene nada de filo
about 3 months ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
·
4
uploads
The knife is absolutely adorable and completely functional and very sharp 👍
about 4 months ago
K
Kym
Joined 2019
·
61
reviews
about 7 months ago
A
Abby
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
K
Kasey
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Gostei como eu esperava no prazo certo.
about 10 months ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2018
·
92
reviews
about 11 months ago
D
Donavin
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
N
Normand
Joined 2023
·
31
reviews
·
4
uploads
Réaliste
about a year ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Adorable, perfect fit my keychain, and surprisingly sharp!!
about a year ago
J
Jenna
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
A little difficult to open and close, and a little smaller than i expected, but cuts paper like no problem
about a year ago
R
Reneval
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pamela E.
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
L
Luke
Joined 2021
·
47
reviews
about a year ago
A
amber
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
·
26
uploads
very small but cute.
about a year ago
G
Glenda
Joined 2019
·
102
reviews
about a year ago
E
Emine
Joined 2016
·
334
reviews
·
252
uploads
Gut
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
T
Terryann
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
I. Order 13 and receive 1
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2014
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
T
Taylor
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
5
uploads
Nothing really to complain about. I got exactly what I expected when I purchased this item. I LOVE miniature things and this was the perfect size for that obsession.
about a year ago
S
Sean
Joined 2018
·
271
reviews
Great value great quality
about a year ago
R
ROSS
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Cool
about a year ago
A
Amy
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
·
2
uploads
Faster than expected shipping. Item was cute.
about a year ago
M
Melinda
Joined 2021
·
35
reviews
·
26
uploads
Will be ordering more for Christmas
about a year ago
C
casey
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Graye
about a year ago