Customer Reviews

12Styles Vintage Silver Earrings Rainbow Moonstone Earring Amethyst&Peridot&Pearl Dangle Earrings for Women Wedding Bridal Jewelry Gifts

12Styles Vintage Silver Earrings Rainbow Moonstone Earring Amethyst&Peridot&Pearl Dangle Earrings for Women Wedding Bridal Jewelry Gifts
OVERALL
4.1
5784 Ratings
3,279
1,044
722
299
440
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4323
Neutral
722
Negative
739
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Glenda
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
·
1
uploads
The earrings are not the thick silver the picture depicts but I am happy with them. I would love to have all of these earring in real thick silver. These are cheap-looking. No one gets that close to my ears anyways.
about 2 months ago
S
Sherrie
They look amazing, much better than i thought they would
about 6 months ago
K
Kim
Joined 2019
·
70
reviews
Very pretty earrings, arrived on time and well packaged
about 8 months ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 11 months ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2015
·
178
reviews
ne tiens pas du tout à l'oreille
about a year ago
M
Mariahna
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
They are plastic😔
about a year ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2021
·
73
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very nice earrings will recommend
about a year ago
V
Viki
Joined 2020
·
120
reviews
·
17
uploads
The description of the earrings are not what they actually are 1: described as Silver which they are not 2: supposed to be Amerhyst, they are purple colored glass 3: supposed to be Moonstoon, it is Plastic 4: 2 ne stone is supposed to be Peridot which is a light green color, I can’t even describe the colour, some sort of muddled purple- ish with a tinge of green. Not even worth the $ 1.00 I paid for them
about a year ago
R
Retamarie
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
Beautiful well made and I didn't have to switch out the hooks because they are obviously made with hypoallergenic metals perfect
about a year ago
L
luciana
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Mi ero fatta un idea del prodotto diversa,comunque discreto
about a year ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2015
·
174
reviews
·
113
uploads
Pekné náušnice.
about a year ago
C
Cleonice
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mélanie
Joined 2020
·
429
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
Quality was not good. Threw them away.
about a year ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
One of the crystals was out of the earing and happened before on another pair I ordered disappointing
about a year ago
G
Gillian
Joined 2018
·
126
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2016
·
139
reviews
·
17
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lois K
Joined 2022
·
245
reviews
Wrong and bad fake stones
about a year ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
Judy
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
A
Agnes
Joined 2018
·
127
reviews
·
19
uploads
Parfait, fidéle à la photo
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a year ago
U
Ute
Joined 2020
·
1197
reviews
·
1451
uploads
Sind nicht so schön lila wie angegeben Aber dennoch schon. Wenn ich sie mir so betrachte sind sie pink.
about a year ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jette
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
De ørehængere er meget smukke,og klædelige
about a year ago
D
Diana
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
Very pretty and feminine.
about a year ago
K
Katrina
Joined 2017
·
202
reviews
·
78
uploads
about a year ago
T
Trash
Joined 2019
·
99
reviews
Wrong colors. Its white and hot pink. Still ok
about a year ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2015
·
232
reviews
·
43
uploads
about a year ago
J
June
Joined 2020
·
120
reviews
about a year ago