Customer Reviews

1/2Pcs LED Light Bar LED Work Light Bar 18W Combo Off Road SUV Fog Lights For ATV UTV SUV Jeep Truck

1/2Pcs LED Light Bar LED Work Light Bar 18W Combo Off Road SUV Fog Lights For ATV UTV SUV Jeep Truck
OVERALL
4.1
1665 Ratings
892
385
183
68
137
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1277
Neutral
183
Negative
205
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Paul
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bertram
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
Leider haben diese LED -Strahler nur 1,8 Watt Leistung und nicht wie beschrieben 18 Watt. Wurde mit einem Meßgerät gemessen. Bilder füge ich an.
about 2 years ago
R
R
Joined 2019
·
76
reviews
·
43
uploads
Slechte qualiteit..Waren snel kapot ,helaas
about 2 years ago
P
Paolo
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Peter
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bohuslav
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
2 led z 6 nesvítí
about 2 years ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2016
·
55
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Josh
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
The housing is plastic and the lights are not the ones in the picture. The mounts are not the ones that are pictured in the listing, I would not buy these again. I have several other sets of these lights and was disappointed when I finally received these. They are not sealed properly either so water can get in.
about 2 years ago
G
George
Joined 2014
·
77
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Miloslav
Joined 2017
·
191
reviews
·
49
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tom
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Only 1pc not 2pc
about 2 years ago
V
Valy
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Piotr
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
DIANNA
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
Just right for what we want it for.
about 2 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
Přišel mi jen jeden kus.Jsou psaný dva kusy.
about 2 years ago
V
Victor
Joined 2016
·
143
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Helge
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cristian
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
No conforme deberían ser más clara la publicación para comprar de ser así me resulta más barato y rápido comprar en chile 😡😡😡😡
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
·
20
uploads
Se ve bien tal como en las fotos
about 2 years ago
M
Michal
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Egles
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
10
uploads
Plastik korpus mis on halb ☹️
about 2 years ago
D
Dave
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
Haven't fitted them yet but look spot on for the job I have for them.
about 2 years ago
T
Tor Helge Kleven
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Ricky
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
안은식
Joined 2020
·
91
reviews
쓸만합니다!^^
about 2 years ago
P
Pedro Gerardo
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
Segun descripcion , dice 2 piesas, y llego solo una.
about 2 years ago
A
An
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
Het werkt goed
about 2 years ago
W
William
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
·
56
uploads
Bien
about 2 years ago
A
Adriano
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mi aspettavo una coppia
about 2 years ago
C
Christian
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Non è come descritto
about 2 years ago