Customer Reviews

1/2/4/6pcs Solid Color Chair Cover Spandex Stretch Elastic Slipcovers Chair Covers For Kitchen Dining Room Wedding Banquet Hotel

1/2/4/6pcs Solid Color Chair Cover Spandex Stretch Elastic Slipcovers Chair Covers For Kitchen Dining Room Wedding Banquet Hotel
OVERALL
4.3
5654 Ratings
3,666
1,027
469
161
331
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4693
Neutral
469
Negative
492
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
John Carl
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 13 days ago
F
Fabrice
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
about 20 days ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 26 days ago
M
Marie
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
10
uploads
Krásnéžluté potahy
about a month ago
D
Dagmar
Joined 2021
·
222
reviews
Hezké
about 5 months ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 5 months ago
S
sylvie
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très bien pareille comme la photo beau matériel très besu
about 7 months ago
A
Allgeier-Kardos
Joined 2016
·
61
reviews
·
7
uploads
Műszálas,rugalmas anyag. Tökéletes termék
about 8 months ago
H
Heather
Joined 2017
·
218
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 8 months ago
育子
Joined 2019
·
189
reviews
·
42
uploads
何枚も購入しました。椅子にタイツを履かせるように着替えが簡単に出来るので、オススメです。伸縮性も良くて着替えが出来やすいです。
about 8 months ago
L
Lyudmila
Joined 2021
·
122
reviews
·
59
uploads
about 9 months ago
S
Sharron
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Package was sent to my old address please make a change of address 5238 Carmen St 77033
about 9 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
·
31
uploads
Tiens bien et ce lave bien
about 9 months ago
S
Sofia
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Maribel
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
ESTÁN TAN LIGERAS Y MUY PRÁCTICAS ME LLAGÓ A TIEMPO GRCIAS X MI PEDIDO
about 10 months ago
S
Susanna
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ottimo prodotto. Elastico e resistente. Misura perfetta. Ne acquisterò altri per cambiare colore
about 10 months ago
A
Annalee
Joined 2019
·
137
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 10 months ago
S
Stacie
Joined 2013
·
28
reviews
·
14
uploads
Too small for our chairs and the color was way off from what was shown and advertised but works fine enough.
about 10 months ago
S
Stefania
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
·
20
uploads
Buon prodotto sufficientemente elastico
about 11 months ago
E
Emilie
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 11 months ago
E
Ettore
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
·
14
uploads
Buon tessuto si adattano benissimo
about a year ago
Y
Yannick
Joined 2016
·
105
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jitka
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Ok
about a year ago
M
Mónika
Joined 2018
·
171
reviews
·
9
uploads
A nègy huzat mèrete nem volt egyforma 5 cm különbség volt közöttük. Jó minőségű, de a mèretek nem pontosak.
about a year ago
E
Edna
Joined 2017
·
124
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect, just what I needed!
about a year ago
A
April
Joined 2018
·
224
reviews
·
160
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marta
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
·
40
uploads
Son una maravilla.
about a year ago
F
Florence
Joined 2020
·
116
reviews
·
30
uploads
Je les avaient prise déjà il y a un an un deuxième jeux de 6 c’est bien quand les autres sont sale je met les nouvelles merci wich
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great covers for my dining chairs
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2020
·
59
reviews
Very good
about a year ago