Customer Reviews

12.1 inch tactical Fixed blade knife 3cr13 blade copper head and Colour wood handle Camping hunting knives outdoor survival tools dagger

12.1 inch tactical Fixed blade knife 3cr13 blade copper head and Colour wood handle Camping hunting knives outdoor survival tools dagger
OVERALL
4.7
1230 Ratings
995
147
37
20
31
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1142
Neutral
37
Negative
51
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Robert
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
My order was for the wooden handled item. The item I received was a small parachute cord handled knife
about 3 months ago
T
Timothy
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
I was tricked into thinking that the knife in the picture was what I was purchasing. They sent some substandard knife that looks nothing like what is pictured. When I asked they said that the substandard knife I received was the right knife advertised. They are deceivers. The best thing one can do is delete this app and never look back!
about 3 months ago
J
Jeff
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
6
uploads
They sent the wrong knife
about 8 months ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2018
·
229
reviews
Not what I ordered, what I received is a piece of crap Knife. Good job once again this makes the third time within 2 Months you have shipped me the WRONG ITEMS. I am not going to TAKE PICTURES, and do all the crap you guys want. ItS your job to find out, make it right. Dennis Metz O
about 8 months ago
W
Wander
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
Comprei outro produto e não esse
about 11 months ago
F
Fred
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
Thank you so much for having this item. It looks great! The workmanship is outstanding! Thank you again!
about a year ago
M
Matt
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jim
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
5
uploads
Veldig flott og akkurat passe tung. Godt grep, og godt avbalansert. Håper det er mer enn veggpryd.
about a year ago
T
Thomas Eugene
Joined 2022
·
57
reviews
·
1
uploads
It’s the very best I Love it
about a year ago
R
Robert
Joined 2015
·
68
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kenneth
Joined 2015
·
306
reviews
·
246
uploads
This is style 2 and it's a cool little knife w/pattern and rope grip,light weight and good grip,perfect for everyday use
about a year ago
P
Pedro
Joined 2014
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tony
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
Good hunting knife.👍
about 2 years ago
W
William
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
The knife came and turned out to be a nice little knife for tearing around or cutting items in the garage.
about 2 years ago
一司
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alexandre
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ko je v roki je še lepši
about 2 years ago
Ю
Юрий
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marcel
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Impeccable
about 2 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
I si pierde reoede taisul in rest e ok
about 3 years ago
S
Stefan
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sergio
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
5
uploads
Espetacular... Mesmo o que tinha em expetativa
about 3 years ago
A
Andries
Joined 2018
·
127
reviews
·
122
uploads
Mooi mes met een goede schede, voor een scherpe prijs.
about 3 years ago
W
Werner
Joined 2020
·
334
reviews
Sehr schön
about 3 years ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Rüdiger
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Søren
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Phillip
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Florian
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago