Customer Reviews

12 Pcs/set DIY Sugarcraft Russian Fondant Cake Decor Icing Piping Nozzles Stainless Steel Pastry Tips

12 Pcs/set DIY Sugarcraft Russian Fondant Cake Decor Icing Piping Nozzles Stainless Steel Pastry Tips
OVERALL
4.7
1330 Ratings
1,051
195
59
12
13
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1246
Neutral
59
Negative
25
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
patricia
Joined 2016
·
64
reviews
·
19
uploads
about a year ago
A
Anne
Joined 2015
·
347
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Doris
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfekt super schnelle Lieferung
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
257
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
afroja
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
41
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
stefano
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Massimo
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sari
Joined 2020
·
47
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Monique
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
Leuk
about 2 years ago
I
Irja
Joined 2017
·
162
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lan
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
very nice
about 2 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
How must I rate you if I did not even receive my order... still wait for my order from April
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Youssra
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Trop grand impeccables
about 2 years ago
L
Lenuta
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
11
uploads
Ancora da provare,sigillate 1 per 1 pacco e arrivato in buono stato .bravi per che e appassionato gli consiglio!
about 2 years ago
É
Éva
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
3
uploads
Szuper jó
about 2 years ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2020
·
79
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Heike
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joan
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Ilaria
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2014
·
33
reviews
·
17
uploads
Arrivati i dodici pezzi ma due pezzi sono uguali...😉
about 2 years ago
M
Márta Henriett
Joined 2020
·
72
reviews
·
3
uploads
Gyorsan érkeztek, praktikus kis táskában. Nagyon jónak néznek ki, remélem azok is lesznek, rövidesen kipróbálom.
about 2 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2018
·
451
reviews
·
404
uploads
Sieht sehr gut aus genau wie im bild, bin gespannt und kanns kaum erwarten die aus zu probieren... danke
about 2 years ago
P
Patrizia
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
Perfetti come descritti
about 2 years ago
L
Lucinka
Joined 2017
·
148
reviews
·
51
uploads
Super
about 2 years ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2017
·
137
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Eccezionalei perfetti come li volevo
about 3 years ago
I
Ionela
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Enas
Joined 2016
·
149
reviews
·
46
uploads
Very nice set und material is good
about 3 years ago