Customer Reviews

12 Colors Fashion Women Ultra Light Down Jacket Hooded Winter Duck Down Jackets Slim Long Sleeve Parka Overcoat Plus Size S-6XL

12 Colors Fashion Women Ultra Light Down Jacket Hooded Winter Duck Down Jackets Slim Long Sleeve Parka Overcoat Plus Size S-6XL
OVERALL
4
1361 Ratings
717
260
164
85
135
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
977
Neutral
164
Negative
220
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
David
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Jacket was for my missus friend it fits perfectly well very happy with item thanks 👍👍
about 4 days ago
律子
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
価格以上の商品でした!大満足です。
about 19 days ago
J
Juan
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
·
6
uploads
Mi esposa quefo conforme y le gusto mucho
about 20 days ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2017
·
92
reviews
about a month ago
A
Anna
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
about a month ago
Y
Yoliss
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
about 2 months ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2017
·
297
reviews
·
9
uploads
Perfect
about 2 months ago
E
Erwin
Joined 2019
·
111
reviews
schöner mantel
about 2 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2015
·
39
reviews
·
1
uploads
J'ai commander un 3 x large et on dirait un mes et beaucoup trop mince pas bon du tout
about 2 months ago
R
Renee
Joined 2021
·
196
reviews
about 2 months ago
K
Krystyna
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
5
uploads
Zbyt krótki i maly
about 3 months ago
R
Renata
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very nice jacket l like it 😊
about 3 months ago
M
Maria Cristina
Molto bello ben fatto, il colore è bello scuro come piace a me, nella mia foto sembra più chiaro ma è un bel bordeaux scuro. Importante, ho preso XL E PORTO LA TG 44. È perfetto. Un po leggero va bene x le mezze stagioni
about 3 months ago
M
Michette
Joined 2018
·
220
reviews
·
130
uploads
J ai pris une taille supérieure et j aurais pu prendre 2 tailles de +. Avec une robe ou un chemisier je vais être ok. Pour le voyage c est parfait.... léger et facile a ranger
about 3 months ago
E
Erwin
Joined 2019
·
111
reviews
schöner janker
about 3 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
about 4 months ago
M
Micheline
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Belle couleur et bonne taille
about 4 months ago
D
Dayan
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Realmente es un artículo muy desechable, feo apesar de su precio y demora mucho en llegar, NO LO RECOMIENDO.
about 4 months ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2017
·
297
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 4 months ago
N
Nalini Vandanaa
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
about 5 months ago
E
Ene
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 months ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2021
·
223
reviews
·
141
uploads
I ordered burgundy & what I got was bright red.... this is not what I wanted... im not a fan of bright red.. & now I have a vote that I won't wear..
about 5 months ago
C
Connie
Joined 2021
·
67
reviews
·
1
uploads
Runs very small. Glad I orderded 5 sizes larger than I normally take. Fits good
about 5 months ago
L
Luz
Joined 2019
·
65
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy buena calidad
about 5 months ago
V
Vladislava
Joined 2021
·
46
reviews
about 5 months ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2017
·
357
reviews
·
6
uploads
La couleur n’est pas très jolie, plutôt bleu-violet, que bleu
about 6 months ago
N
Nola
Joined 2017
·
969
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
J
Judjen
Joined 2017
·
117
reviews
about 7 months ago
C
christine
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
I bought the grey color but it looks like beige color. Very very light. I think it is only warm enough for spring and fall.
about 7 months ago
A
Aniko
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 7 months ago