Customer Reviews

115 Plus Smart Wristband Color Screen Waterproof Sport Pedometer Fitness Tracker Bracelet Heart Rate Smart Watch Band

115 Plus Smart Wristband Color Screen Waterproof Sport Pedometer Fitness Tracker Bracelet Heart Rate Smart Watch Band
OVERALL
4.2
1005 Ratings
618
183
93
33
78
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
801
Neutral
93
Negative
111
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jurgen
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
about a month ago
N
Nickitas
Joined 2021
·
105
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
L
Ladislav
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
Baterie vydrží necelý den, tedy náramek k ničemu.
about a year ago
H
Hevő
Joined 2020
·
344
reviews
·
281
uploads
Köszönöm!
about 2 years ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2018
·
61
reviews
·
22
uploads
It won't take a correct blood pressure... The light is very dim! Makes it hard to see what's on the screen.
about 2 years ago
S
Szécsényi
Joined 2017
·
320
reviews
Köszönöm szépen nagyon jó minőségű termék
about 2 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2018
·
165
reviews
·
4
uploads
I assumed when I ordered it that it would come with a charger but no. I have no complaints about the watch I now have to get a charger for it. Update I thought the instructions were only in Chinese then I turned it over and it was in English you do not need a charger before putting the straps on put it straight into your phone charger plug the when fully charged scan or take a photo of the qr code and the app appears on your phone once installed you can then change the date and time etc. So easy but you have to keep pulling the strap of to charge it. Which is not that easy when you have arthritic hands. But we’ll worth the money.
about 2 years ago
N
Naďa
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2018
·
206
reviews
·
4
uploads
Pěkné, fungují. Spárování bez problémů.
about 2 years ago
E
Elżbieta
Joined 2017
·
353
reviews
·
316
uploads
Opaska spełnia swoje oczekiwania polecam
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Simon
Joined 2015
·
29
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
János
Joined 2016
·
572
reviews
·
85
uploads
Ok
about 3 years ago
A
Alba
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
It came with in time. I use it every day. It also helps me make sure I am walking.
about 3 years ago
B
Brian
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
George
Joined 2018
·
90
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Ann
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
For the money they are great !!
about 3 years ago
R
Richard C.
Joined 2019
·
111
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Brittany
Joined 2017
·
68
reviews
·
36
uploads
So cool! I'd rate it 10 stars if I could. I love it. I will definitely be buying more for my family.
about 3 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
It's great it really works great I love it.
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2014
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
Came really early, just like the pics online and it's really easy to set up and use. App is user friendly too. Bought 2 more for my relations and they love them too. Not as high tech as some of the better known, bigger brands but does what I need it to do for a fraction of the cost.
about 3 years ago
A
Andrés Manuel
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
P
Peter
Joined 2015
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
O
Ozcan
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Carrianne
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
8
uploads
Works great
about 4 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2014
·
41
reviews
My kids love them, other than using the USB connection in the strap and it coming loose it is great.
about 4 years ago
A
Amedee
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
Sur les deux livré aucun fonctionne
about 4 years ago
N
Noureddine
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Good
about 4 years ago