Customer Reviews

10Pcs Nail Plates + Clear Jelly Silicone Nail Art Stamper Scraper Nail Art Stamping Template Image Plates Nail Stamp Plate Set

10Pcs Nail Plates + Clear Jelly Silicone Nail Art Stamper Scraper Nail Art Stamping Template Image Plates Nail Stamp Plate Set
OVERALL
4.4
1091 Ratings
757
175
81
23
55
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
932
Neutral
81
Negative
78
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Suman
Very nice stamps and stamper
about 2 years ago
L
Line
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2016
·
128
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
3
uploads
It's okay. The designs don't look exactly the same, the case is nice! The scraper is too flimsy of plastic to work correctly, the stamper is always coming out or going in too far. Uv paints don't work and 99% of the regular type polishes ive used dry too quickly to be picked up well enough to stamp. I think the etching my be shallow.
about 2 years ago
M
Morgan
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alyssa
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
7
uploads
Works great! You do need stamping polish for them to work.
about 2 years ago
G
Gabriela
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Patrycja
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Ladislava
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bessie
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love it
about 2 years ago
T
Tosannah
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Very pleased with everything it came with
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
174
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2015
·
121
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
7
uploads
Haven't used but it looks good
about 3 years ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Solid product! Order arrived quickly. Very pleased!
about 3 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
·
8
uploads
Plates and pocket book were great just the jelly was not sturdy enough. Took a while for a proper transfer but with practice will come out better.
about 3 years ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
·
16
uploads
Love it
about 3 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
JoAnne
Joined 2018
·
276
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rena
Joined 2016
·
110
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Becka
Joined 2018
·
65
reviews
·
65
uploads
I am having a hard time getting the stamp to transfer on to the actual stamper. Haven't had any success yet but will keep trying.
about 3 years ago
J
Jesseca
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
The design doesn’t transfer
about 3 years ago
E
emilie
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
Cute and easy to use. Handle with care, I managed to cut my finger within minutes of opening the package from the side of the plate.
about 3 years ago
P
Porter
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
17
uploads
Great
about 3 years ago
A
Alina
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
Lo k esperaba
about 3 years ago
J
Jessy
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
Suoer
about 3 years ago
C
Cheri
Joined 2018
·
191
reviews
·
14
uploads
I can’t wait to use it. But the case is perfect way to store the plates are pretty too
about 3 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Audra
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
Love this
about 3 years ago