Customer Reviews

10PCS, 20PCS, 30PCS, 50PCS Wedding Favor Mini Suitcase Gift Box Kraft Paper Candy Boxes Party Supply

10PCS, 20PCS, 30PCS, 50PCS Wedding Favor Mini Suitcase Gift Box Kraft Paper Candy Boxes Party Supply
OVERALL
4.5
1823 Ratings
1,348
250
127
48
50
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1598
Neutral
127
Negative
98
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Patrizio
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
·
45
uploads
Ok
about 8 months ago
J
Joy
Joined 2014
·
29
reviews
·
10
uploads
Item never delivered.
about a year ago
L
Lori
Joined 2021
·
43
reviews
·
8
uploads
Very cute I love how cute it is
about a year ago
S
Stavroula
I loved the tiny cute suitcases!!
about a year ago
R
Romine
Joined 2018
·
61
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's a box
about a year ago
G
Grbic
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karolina
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kylie
Joined 2015
·
180
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
S
Salome
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
J
Justine
Joined 2014
·
85
reviews
·
19
uploads
These are gorgeous! Perfect for anything you're selling
about a year ago
V
Vivian
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
14
uploads
about a year ago
S
Stephane
Joined 2017
·
336
reviews
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
malgorzata
Jest ok ja używam ich do pakowania biżuterii .
about a year ago
A
Alexandre
Joined 2014
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfeito
about 2 years ago
L
Lore
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
7
uploads
Perfecto para dar como recuerdos y ponerle chocolates adentro
about 2 years ago
J
joanne
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
I used these gift boxes to put my handmade soap in them, they looked very professional on Market day
about 2 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
·
25
uploads
Die kleinen Köfgerchem sind absolut niedlich und sehr detailgetreu gefertigt. Keine kaputten stellen.
about 2 years ago
S
Shima
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sonja S.
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Yolande
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2018
·
6544
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Claudette
Joined 2016
·
138
reviews
·
1
uploads
Au delà de mes attentes vraiment mignon facile à monter. Beau look POUR boîte cadeaux
about 2 years ago
B
Beth
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Just a tad small
about 2 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Cobraron $23,19 por unas miniaturas que no fue lo que yo compre. Verdaderamente una completa estafa. Para el precio con envío no vale la pena. Un cliente menos y una mala referencia.
about 2 years ago
R
Raul
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
PERFECTO IGUAL IGUAL QUE LA IMAGEN GRACIAS
about 2 years ago
G
Gemma
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago