Customer Reviews

10pc/Box Anti Aging Wrinkles Moisturizing Hyaluronic Acid Facial Serum Essence

10pc/Box  Anti Aging Wrinkles Moisturizing Hyaluronic Acid Facial Serum Essence
OVERALL
4.6
1134 Ratings
880
151
52
19
32
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1031
Neutral
52
Negative
51
All
Picture
Most Helpful
あゆみ
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
とても、安くて何度も買っています!
about a month ago
M
Monelle
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pas contente du tout reçu une brossé à cheveux au lieu du produit très mauvais service ça
about 6 months ago
S
Samuel
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 7 months ago
D
D.
Joined 2020
·
262
reviews
·
30
uploads
Leider nur Wasser mit ein wenig Gelantine. Keine Wirkung- keine Empfehlung!
about 7 months ago
ע
ענת
Joined 2017
·
244
reviews
·
1
uploads
My favorit product,you can mix it with your regular creme
about 8 months ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2019
·
332
reviews
·
9
uploads
Exactly as pictured
about 8 months ago
A
Amber
Joined 2019
·
235
reviews
·
318
uploads
Product is ok. Seems more watery than others I have used. Very difficult to get off the top to put on the plastic piece. Doesn’t even squeeze out. Better to just shake drops out. Will not order again
about 8 months ago
J
Jacinthe
Joined 2017
·
280
reviews
·
23
uploads
J'utilise ce produit depuis au moins 2 ans et les effets sont incontestables. j'avais ce qu'on appelle 2 rides du lion au fronst et depuis que j'utilise ce produit, c'est incoryable la différence. Il faut être assidu et l'utiliser régulierement matin et soirs, tous les jours mais les résultats sont épatants. Les rides sont réellement estompées.
about 9 months ago
L
L
Joined 2019
·
621
reviews
·
344
uploads
Haven’t used yet but looks like very good quality the way it’s packaged. I plan to use it with one of my needle rollers for my face so it gets a bit deeper in the epidermidis.
about 10 months ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 11 months ago
R
Renata
Joined 2018
·
345
reviews
·
5
uploads
Tylko posmarowalami bylo widac efekty na buzi ,zmarszczki juz prawie znikly ,nawet mi dzieci powiedzialy te serum jest rewalacyjne .
about a year ago
S
Sallyann
Joined 2019
·
559
reviews
·
249
uploads
Arrived super early 😁. I have been waiting to try this product. Super excited 😆. Package 📦 was great 👍. Will update when I have tried this. Thank you 😊 Wish ❤️
about a year ago
A
Amber
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
D
Daphine
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
M
Monika
Joined 2021
·
279
reviews
·
12
uploads
Bardzo polecam.Widać efekty już po kilku dniach
about a year ago
J
Janice
Beautiful just beautiful. Thank you so very very much for this beautiful product. I appreciate you 🥰🤩🤗
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2016
·
137
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très bon produit
about a year ago
L
Luiz Lima
Joined 2015
·
64
reviews
·
16
uploads
about a year ago
S
Salvatore
Joined 2019
·
146
reviews
·
42
uploads
Protetto veramente buono
about a year ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Very easy to use & efficient
about a year ago
N
Nevia
Joined 2016
·
166
reviews
·
52
uploads
Ottimo prodotto . Comperato altre volte
about a year ago
Л
Людмила
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
Хороший товар покупаю уже 2раз спасибо
about a year ago
A
Angela
Joined 2019
·
515
reviews
Really really good I use this every morning without fail this is my 7th box. Recommend a go for a few of them one is not enough to see much difference. Packed extremely w.ell.
about a year ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2016
·
232
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
B
Bernadeth
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
S
sharon
Joined 2018
·
325
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Hard to use.... container not convenient... using as described. Not coming out the container
about a year ago
M
Marisa
Joined 2015
·
37
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
J
Julie
Joined 2016
·
124
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mish
Joined 2016
·
81
reviews
·
44
uploads
Great
about a year ago