Customer Reviews

10ML Magic Natural Teeth Whitening Powder Pearl Tooth Brushing Powder Physical Teeth Whitener Detoxifying Whitening Oralh Dental Oral Hygiene

10ML Magic Natural Teeth Whitening Powder Pearl Tooth Brushing Powder Physical Teeth Whitener Detoxifying Whitening Oralh Dental Oral Hygiene
OVERALL
3.7
25138 Ratings
11,512
3,978
4,136
1,816
3,696
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
15490
Neutral
4136
Negative
5512
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Wiesława
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Margitta
Joined 2020
·
60
reviews
·
1
uploads
Das ist nicht das ,was ich bestellt habe das letzte Mal habe ich ein anderes Produkt zur Zahnaufhellung bekommen
about 8 months ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
No me llegó el producto, venían todas las otras cosas que pedí.
about 9 months ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
Carlos Alberto Ferreira
Joined 2019
·
80
reviews
·
35
uploads
Não funciona. Não clareou absolutamente nada
about 10 months ago
W
WendyDylan
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
Geen negatieve opmerkingen. Alles is zoals op de foto en alle info is zoals aangegeven bij het artikel.
about 10 months ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2019
·
51
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 10 months ago
K
Kelli
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
It’s a liquid not powder and found it easier to apply drops to my toothbrush with toothpaste than applying with swabs …use sparingly but it did clean my teeth quite well … no instructions how often to use as it does burn a bit on the gums so use only a little
about 10 months ago
K
Karla
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
about 11 months ago
D
Domenik
Joined 2016
·
270
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
Mario
Joined 2019
·
308
reviews
·
6
uploads
I only have used this product for a few days, just quite abrasive and not much else, still in doubt!
about 11 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2017
·
229
reviews
sehr gutes Ergebnis
about 11 months ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
R
Raymond
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
Josué
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
Não funciona.
about a year ago
M
Mousta
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
D
Doreen
Joined 2022
·
39
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
E
Elizabeta
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
12
uploads
Ok
about a year ago
M
Milan
Joined 2018
·
108
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
S
Salih
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Geht so.
about a year ago
C
Celina
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Eu pedi em pó e veio liquido como se usa é igual ao pó.,?
about a year ago
R
reva
Joined 2022
·
191
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2020
·
542
reviews
·
57
uploads
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo
about a year ago
B
Becky
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Needed more instructions
about a year ago
M
Markus
Joined 2017
·
137
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
A
Annie
Joined 2016
·
50
reviews
·
5
uploads
Pour l'instant je ne le trouve pas efficace, peux être que je vais voir les résultats à long terme? La livraison est rapide et efficace
about a year ago
S
Simon
Joined 2014
·
94
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
B
Brega
Joined 2021
·
236
reviews
·
87
uploads
provato e devo dire un leggero cambiamento..ma di poco...ma se volete dei ottimi risultati, preparatevi un po di succo di pomodoro mescolato con mezzo limone..dato che entrambi anno una base acida, noterete nettamente denti bianchi, Mandragata fatta in casa
about a year ago
G
Grazyna
Joined 2016
·
199
reviews
about a year ago