Customer Reviews

10/20ML Hair Growth Anti Hair Loss Liquid Promote Thick Fast Hair Growth Treatment Essential Oil Health Care Beauty Essence

10/20ML Hair Growth Anti Hair Loss Liquid Promote Thick Fast Hair Growth Treatment Essential Oil Health Care Beauty Essence
OVERALL
4.1
1646 Ratings
978
234
220
86
128
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1212
Neutral
220
Negative
214
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
MILENA
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 16 days ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 24 days ago
K
Keira
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
Essential oil? More like a white cream that smells gross, never putting that in my hair ever again.
about a month ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 months ago
B
Brandie Lee
Joined 2023
·
12
reviews
about 2 months ago
E
Estefania
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
👍
about 2 months ago
S
Svitlana
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
about 4 months ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2014
·
52
reviews
·
92
uploads
Essa já é a 2º vez que compro, desta vez pedi logo 02 frascos para não interromper o tratamento. Eu estou utilizando somente nas sombrancelhas, aplicando 3x ao dia e já notei uma sensível diferença sem acabar o 1º Frasco. Rende bastante, parece ser uma fórmula de sérum nutritivo com leve fragrância de cosmético. Inclusive, já apertei demais o frasco, escorreu e caiu dentro de um dos meus olhos mais de uma vez! Bastou lavar com água corrente e não causou nenhuma irritação. Vivo em clima muito quente e já usei VÁRIOS cosméticos faciais que derreteram até as palbebras e mesmo lavando, causou uma irritação horrível no local. Recomendo muitíssimo o produto!
about 5 months ago
A
Adly Zaky
Joined 2022
·
480
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 6 months ago
T
Tony
Joined 2020
·
187
reviews
For my wife 😀
about 7 months ago
C
Christy
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 7 months ago
D
Diana
Joined 2021
·
44
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 8 months ago
D
Diana Janeth
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 8 months ago
D
Debisha
Joined 2018
·
436
reviews
·
367
uploads
All leaked out of container into and through the box.
about 8 months ago
T
Tomas
Joined 2017
·
106
reviews
·
35
uploads
Preke nepristatyta
about 9 months ago
A
April
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
about 9 months ago
E
Elena
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
Am mai folosit acest produs și a avut efecte benefice, motiv pt care am mai comandat doua flacoane.
about 10 months ago
P
Patrizia
Joined 2018
·
206
reviews
·
12
uploads
Mio figlio lo sta usando da un po' e gli stanno ricresce do i capelli sulle stempiature della fronte. Contentissimo.
about 10 months ago
I
IRIS. N
Joined 2022
·
56
reviews
·
34
uploads
I love it it really works
about 10 months ago
H
Hana
Joined 2022
·
25
reviews
·
6
uploads
In Ordnung angekommen, die Wirkung kann ich nicht beurteilen. Da die Packung sehr klein ist (20 ml ); bin ich mich nicht sicher, ob die Wirkung merkbar sein wird. Ich lasse mich überraschen :)
about 10 months ago
R
Rani
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Mirjam
Joined 2023
·
90
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nog niet gebruikt
about 11 months ago
A
Angie
Joined 2017
·
121
reviews
·
42
uploads
This is a repeat purchase. I got 2 bottles this time.
about 11 months ago
A
Ashika
Joined 2016
·
96
reviews
about 11 months ago
D
Diana
Joined 2017
·
102
reviews
about 11 months ago
E
Emilie
Joined 2022
·
59
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 11 months ago
E
Erhan
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
👍
about 11 months ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2019
·
302
reviews
·
10
uploads
Great product!
about a year ago
J
Jacey
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love it works great
about a year ago
W
wendy
Joined 2022
·
55
reviews
·
2
uploads
The bottle is bigger then I thought it was but have not had time to try it yet
about a year ago