Customer Reviews

10/20/30/40 LED Snow Pompon Fairy String Light For Christmas Party Wedding Garden Decoration DIY Lighting

10/20/30/40 LED Snow Pompon Fairy String Light For Christmas Party Wedding Garden Decoration DIY Lighting
OVERALL
4.5
2878 Ratings
1,984
487
252
71
84
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2471
Neutral
252
Negative
155
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Alberto
Joined 2018
·
94
reviews
·
6
uploads
Simpatiche da testare la durata
about 2 years ago
P
Pablo
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
·
25
uploads
ES LA 2 VEZ QUE LAS COMPRO.SON GENIALES.A PILAS.CON LUZ FUERTE.
about 2 years ago
M
Mona
Joined 2016
·
205
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alena
Joined 2017
·
90
reviews
·
2
uploads
Vypadají moc krásně
about 2 years ago
L
Louisette
Joined 2020
·
143
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Luna
Cute cute cute! Love them. Ordered the multi lights and I ordered the warm white color so it would match the battery operated candles that I have and use. They are perfect. They arrived faster than expected.
about 2 years ago
C
Caroline
Soooo lovely and bright, can't wait to put them up. So i've had them up and i absolutely love them! 😍
about 2 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2020
·
62
reviews
Okay!!!
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2015
·
591
reviews
·
134
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Rend tres bien...
about 2 years ago
И
Ирина
Joined 2019
·
86
reviews
·
6
uploads
Очень красивая и яркая гирлянда. Спасибо магазину. Товар рекомендую с удовольствием.
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2016
·
148
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
C beau
about 2 years ago
J
Juan Pablo
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kacey
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Birgit
Joined 2016
·
787
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mariela
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
Muy bonitas
about 3 years ago
C
carmen
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Buen juego de luces, usa baterías alcalinas y durán poco.
about 3 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2015
·
104
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carole
Joined 2018
·
163
reviews
·
66
uploads
Une partie j’allumais pas mais j’ai pu le réparer facilement, car je me débrouille très bien avec ces problèmes
about 3 years ago
J
Jette
Joined 2018
·
437
reviews
Flot men går hurtig i stykket ved batterietne
about 3 years ago
L
Liliana
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
Jolie
about 3 years ago
D
daniel
Joined 2018
·
630
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gabriella
Joined 2019
·
197
reviews
Lo ritenevo diverso ma assieme agli agli altri si crea un zona simpatica . Questo articolo è proprio carino
about 3 years ago
L
Līga
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Ruta
Joined 2019
·
136
reviews
·
82
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Astrid
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lydie
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago