Customer Reviews

10/20 Meter Artificial Leaf Vine Simulation Foliage Vines Green Leaves Rattan Fake Wreath Home Decor Wall Garden Party Wedding Decoration

10/20 Meter Artificial Leaf Vine Simulation Foliage Vines Green Leaves Rattan Fake Wreath Home Decor Wall Garden Party Wedding Decoration
OVERALL
4.4
1038 Ratings
674
176
111
36
41
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
850
Neutral
111
Negative
77
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Ana
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 days ago
S
Sindy
Joined 2018
·
303
reviews
·
165
uploads
about 6 days ago
A
Annikka
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 23 days ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2022
·
64
reviews
about 2 months ago
A
Anja
Joined 2018
·
65
reviews
·
27
uploads
Super smuk
about 4 months ago
A
Annette
Joined 2023
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
I did not get the roll that is advertised I got two small bags. One of the reasons that I purchased this is because of the picture that it's on a roll. Not happy.
about 4 months ago
K
Katja
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
48
uploads
about 5 months ago
M
Marilena
Ne sono innamorata. Materiale in tessuto resistente agli agenti atmosferici. Comprato diverse volte per vari utilizzi. Super soddisfatta
about 5 months ago
L
Lorena
Joined 2020
·
417
reviews
·
141
uploads
Están muy débiles. Se rompen con mucha facilidad 😡
about 5 months ago
T
Tereza
Joined 2015
·
39
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
T
Trilli
Joined 2016
·
153
reviews
·
36
uploads
about 7 months ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
Fantastic
about 7 months ago
L
Lina
about 8 months ago
N
Norma Angélica
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
about 8 months ago
K
karina
Joined 2017
·
616
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2017
·
424
reviews
·
5
uploads
Helt riktig til mitt bruk og som vist
about 8 months ago
M
MILAGROS
Igual a la imagen
about 9 months ago
M
MILAGROS
Igual a la imagen
about 9 months ago
J
JLynn
about 9 months ago
M
Mick
Joined 2018
·
591
reviews
Does what i need it to
about 9 months ago
E
Eloise
Très bien
about 9 months ago
A
Acuña
Me gustó, buen tamaño en el largo.
about 9 months ago
Y
Yetta
Good quality.
about 10 months ago
Y
Yesenia
about 10 months ago
I
Irene
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
·
10
uploads
Tutto ok
about 10 months ago
L
Lise
Joined 2015
·
38
reviews
·
22
uploads
Comme sur les photos
about 10 months ago
M
Mar
Joined 2017
·
181
reviews
·
103
uploads
Muy finita la tela y algo arrugada pero está bien.
about 10 months ago
L
Lorna
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Feels cheap but you get what you pay for. Really happy with it though but probably would buy it somewhere else
about 11 months ago
P
Petra
Joined 2017
·
533
reviews
·
269
uploads
Blätterband in hellgrün bestellt. Leider ist die Farbe nicht wie auf den Bildern. Sie ist grell grün und kitschig. Ich würde diese Farbe nicht mehr kaufen! Das Band ist okay. Hatte aber in dieser Art einmal ein schöneres gekauft. Bin deshalb etwas enttäuscht. Für meine Kartenbastelei ist es aber okay.
about 11 months ago
S
samantha
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
3
uploads
Super soft and I love the look 😍
about 11 months ago