Customer Reviews

100pcs(7x9cm/9x12cm/13x18cm) Organza Gift Bags Jewelry Candy Bag Wedding Favors Bags Mesh Gift Pouches

100pcs(7x9cm/9x12cm/13x18cm) Organza Gift Bags Jewelry Candy Bag Wedding Favors Bags Mesh Gift Pouches
OVERALL
4.7
1042 Ratings
821
135
53
14
19
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
956
Neutral
53
Negative
33
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Fred
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very good trader
about a year ago
J
Julia Evily
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
15
uploads
about a year ago
E
Edina
Joined 2018
·
174
reviews
·
37
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Li
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Helt rätt. Blev jätte nöjd med påsarna. De är perfekta för att hålla reda på sina smycken i.
about 2 years ago
M
marie-martine
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Tres bien mais trop trop long pour la livraison
about 2 years ago
D
Darla
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2019
·
172
reviews
Got yesterday and they are cut just right for jewellery gifts. I have many female family members that love jewellery like me.
about 2 years ago
M
Mercedes
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2016
·
83
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lelia
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
·
49
uploads
Much to big for my use
about 2 years ago
R
Rosalyn
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
Arrived early , well made
about 2 years ago
G
Gemma
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
Mooie zakjes, maat is als je de zakjes wat uit strekt precies, dus ietsje aan de kleine kant, maar; verschilt per zakje. Andere zijn perfect van maat.
about 2 years ago
P
PAULA
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
33
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nyara
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Chegou em perfeito estado. Ótimo produto. Porém, veio com o odor desagradável de peixe. Estou deixando tomar ar para ver se o cheiro sai
about 2 years ago
S
Sumer
Joined 2014
·
24
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Purchased 2 of the 100 pack. I was expecting to receive 200, but only received 50 in my delivery.
about 3 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2016
·
47
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Arturo
Joined 2014
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2016
·
145
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Irma
Joined 2017
·
87
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sehr schnelle Lieferung ... bin sehr zufrieden.
about 3 years ago
J
Joan
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
I organized all my jewelry! Awesome product
about 3 years ago
O
Orquídea
Joined 2020
·
120
reviews
·
111
uploads
Excelente 100% recomendable
about 3 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
MP
Joined 2019
·
73
reviews
about 3 years ago