Customer Reviews

100cm Women's Lady Long Curly Wavy Hair Purple Wig Cosplay Full Wigs Cosplay Halloween Costume Party Taro Lolita Cosplay Wigs for Women Hair Extensions & Wigs

100cm Women's Lady Long Curly Wavy Hair Purple Wig Cosplay Full Wigs Cosplay Halloween Costume Party Taro Lolita Cosplay Wigs for Women Hair Extensions & Wigs
OVERALL
4.2
1335 Ratings
798
262
133
54
88
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1060
Neutral
133
Negative
142
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Felipe
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
La verdad no muy buena calidad, se enreda fácil y difícil de desenredar
about 6 days ago
G
Gaby
Joined 2019
·
168
reviews
·
20
uploads
Buena para fotos,se nota un leve que no tiene mucho cabello pero se ve genial
about 6 days ago
C
Christie
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
·
9
uploads
This wig is so beautiful 😍 I have wanted to buy one this long for a very long time and now it is mine
about 2 months ago
H
Heather
Joined 2016
·
78
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 2 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
Artikel wie versprochen....
about 3 months ago
N
Nancy Esmeralda
Joined 2017
·
118
reviews
·
5
uploads
Creei que seria gris se ve algo castaña
about 3 months ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2014
·
52
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 6 months ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2019
·
447
reviews
·
87
uploads
about 9 months ago
S
steve
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 9 months ago
R
Renato
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
about 10 months ago
B
Bela
Joined 2020
·
367
reviews
·
14
uploads
Beautiful
about 11 months ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
·
4
uploads
Coole Perrücke
about a year ago
M
MJ
Joined 2017
·
114
reviews
·
18
uploads
Love it
about a year ago
S
Shana
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
Not the color or even close to what I ordered.
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
462
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2012
·
225
reviews
·
30
uploads
Was not happy with the color at all
about a year ago
S
Shelby
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Love it looks like premium wig cut it really close on delivery though
about a year ago
C
chad
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Was more reddish not purple. But very nice quality long.
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carol
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
13
uploads
about a year ago
V
Vero
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
·
17
uploads
Horrible brilla muchísimo vino toda fea despeinada no es el color exacto esta enredada no me gusto quisiera devolverla
about a year ago
N
Nellene J
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
E
Enna
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
T
Terry
Joined 2022
·
40
reviews
Absolutely beautiful, extremely pleased with this wig.
about a year ago
M
Mirriah
Joined 2015
·
137
reviews
about a year ago
J
Josef
Joined 2018
·
260
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
B
Bambi
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
·
42
uploads
The wig was nowhere close to purple, and had a very sour bitter odor on it, I didn't even want to put it on my head. But yea, the wig was more brown/copper/strawberry blonde dirty dishwater colored ugly mess...I'd never wear it due to the gross smell it had even after I hung it up to air it out I can't get the rancid rotting meat smell out of it. I guess just call this one a loss and never buy from this store again. Customer beware....do not waste your money!!
about a year ago
M
Mark Clifford
Joined 2014
·
60
reviews
·
21
uploads
It's just what I needed it for.
about a year ago
D
David
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
C
Charli
I love the colour and the length down to my booty is so sexy
about a year ago