Customer Reviews

100/60/40/20Pcs Detox Foot Patch Improve Sleep Slimming Foot Care Feet Stickers Weight Loss Products Anti Cellulite Fat Burning

100/60/40/20Pcs Detox Foot Patch Improve Sleep Slimming Foot Care Feet Stickers Weight Loss Products Anti Cellulite Fat Burning
OVERALL
4.4
956 Ratings
621
175
95
28
37
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
796
Neutral
95
Negative
65
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Y
Yazcarmen
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Excelente
about 2 years ago
L
Lucia
Joined 2017
·
154
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kala
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Karolina
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Llegoooo muy muy tarde
about 3 years ago
L
Lidia
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
É
Émi
Joined 2018
·
243
reviews
·
112
uploads
Merci wish..... Je le commande souvent j'aime les effets rapide et efficace....je vous le recommande fortement.....bon rapport qualité-prix
about 3 years ago
M
Marlène
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
J adore ces patch il me font vraiment du bien une fois que toute tes toxines sont partie
about 3 years ago
L
Landry
Joined 2019
·
346
reviews
·
32
uploads
Excellent
about 3 years ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2020
·
1282
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2014
·
39
reviews
·
31
uploads
Product was not the same and quantity of ptaches was not the same like on website.I don't recommend that seller.Very dissapointed.Negative comment for this seller
about 3 years ago
M
Milena
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
15
uploads
Estaba bien empacado pero no llegó la cantidad correcta, lo que prometía en la compra. compré la opción de 20 pcs y solo llegaron 4 parches y 10 adhesivos
about 3 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Boris
Joined 2016
·
125
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
Chegou rápido! Produto bem embalado com boa qualidade!
about 3 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
I have tried them n they do work. I am happy with them.
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
kim
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
No instructions on using item.
about 3 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2020
·
129
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Reba
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
5
uploads
I already ordered more. It definitely felt like my feet were being detoxified. I only had a weeks worth but it felt like the first night my feet were detoxifying, the second night low legs and ankles, and every night following it just felt like it climbed higher in my body. I bought a 100 pack this time but still waiting for the arrival.
about 3 years ago
M
Misty
Joined 2016
·
392
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great for our feet
about 3 years ago
A
Abdai
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
W
Wendylynn
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Christophe
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Cherie
Joined 2019
·
65
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
158
reviews
·
129
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mónica
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago