Customer Reviews

100/50/25/10/3pcs Air Fryer Disposable Parchment Paper Liner Non-Stick Mat Oil Proof Absorber Kitchen Oven Baking Paper with Square and Round Shapes

100/50/25/10/3pcs Air Fryer Disposable Parchment Paper Liner Non-Stick Mat Oil Proof Absorber Kitchen Oven Baking Paper with Square and Round Shapes
OVERALL
4.3
1159 Ratings
766
193
94
44
62
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
959
Neutral
94
Negative
106
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Massimiliano
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Perfetto anche per cuocere i miei dolci in un forno tradizionale. Lo metto all'interno di uno stampo al silicone e via. Non sporco nulla e la cottura é perfetta!
about 3 days ago
D
Diane Steve
Joined 2016
·
130
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 14 days ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
These do a perfect job of keeping the air fryer clean! Size is just right.
about 14 days ago
M
Martin
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
about 19 days ago
D
Dallis
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Loved them!
about a month ago
A
Alex
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
Good enough
about a month ago
H
Huguette
Super clntante
about a month ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2019
·
133
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a month ago
L
Lindinger
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
about a month ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
about a month ago
J
Jesmond
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about a month ago
P
Pandada
Joined 2017
·
203
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 2 months ago
L
Leon
Joined 2017
·
231
reviews
about 2 months ago
P
Perfecto
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Buen producto
about 2 months ago
M
Monica
Comodo perfetto come dimensione per il cestello della friggitrice ad aria
about 2 months ago
C
CARLOS
Joined 2015
·
316
reviews
·
138
uploads
Muy bueno.
about 2 months ago
S
Sol
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2022
·
962
reviews
It's here today and should be my new home of the apartment Hilltops now and new address 25900 Euclid ave. Apt 221 Euclid, Ohio 44132. Not old home no longer and I will check it up my former place and see if it has any package. Thanks 😊!
about 3 months ago
H
Heriberto
Joined 2017
·
161
reviews
·
52
uploads
about 3 months ago
H
Hélio
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 3 months ago
R
Robert
Joined 2015
·
129
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 months ago
L
Louise
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
about 3 months ago
A
Alma
Joined 2017
·
251
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me gusta
about 4 months ago
G
Gørill
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
Allt for stor til min air fryer
about 4 months ago
V
Virginia
Joined 2017
·
121
reviews
·
10
uploads
Experimentei e funcionou no modelo que tenho.
about 4 months ago
U
Ulrich
Joined 2016
·
187
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2023
·
348
reviews
I have reordered these many times. They work great. They do come pretty flat but I have no problem reshaping
about 4 months ago
K
Kornelia
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
alles prima gelaufen - gerne wieder muss noch ausprobiert werden
about 4 months ago
L
Laura
Joined 2015
·
27
reviews
·
17
uploads
Gaat in de brand niet kopen
about 4 months ago
S
Sirpa
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
Siisti
about 4 months ago