Customer Reviews

100% Remy Clip in Human Hair Extensions 15-20inch 7Pcs/Set 12colors (can be dyed straighten curly)

100% Remy Clip in Human Hair Extensions 15-20inch 7Pcs/Set 12colors (can be dyed straighten curly)
OVERALL
4
1109 Ratings
601
201
144
60
103
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
802
Neutral
144
Negative
163
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Charla
Joined 2018
·
94
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
T
Tualy
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Expectacular, tal cual se ve en la presentación
about a year ago
S
Sally
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered 2 packs.the color is beautiful but the hair is too much thin. it' s like a human human hair not human 100%.
about a year ago
B
brittany
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nansy
Joined 2019
·
65
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
This is exactly the color I wanted but very thin
about 2 years ago
I
Irene
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
These products are the best! The color was perfect and look awesome. I would recommend them to anyone looking for extensions.
about 2 years ago
K
kary
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
9
uploads
The hair was very soft like human hair, easy to put in my hair & the color matched my hair perfectly.
about 2 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Luxxx
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Reni
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
75
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
skylertonya
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sabrina
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Lovely hair feels so real
about 3 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
Its real hair But its doesn't look like the picture at all .Not happy at all.it looks like1/3 of the picture. And the hair is so thin.the clips are the only thing good about it.
about 3 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Dilber
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Super
about 3 years ago
T
TRACY
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Disappointed the hair extensions where not what i ordered... I orded ×2 blonde 15 inch and 20 inch got one brown 15 inch set and a 15 inch blonde set",! Delivery took three months!! I do not recommend buying from this company, waste of time and money.
about 3 years ago
J
jessie
Joined 2021
·
332
reviews
·
38
uploads
Los cabellos largos son muy pocos... Desilusionada, buen producto, bien embalado, pero muy pocos cabello como corresponde
about 3 years ago
D
Dezerae
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
V
Vivian
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yuleth
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
6
uploads
Perfect
about 3 years ago
M
Mirian
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
O produto veio errado a cor e é super ralo não dá pra usar
about 3 years ago
M
Michele
Joined 2017
·
97
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2017
·
68
reviews
·
30
uploads
Excellent
about 3 years ago
M
Madeleine
Extensions are amazing! I have pretty thin hair, so then being on the thin side worked for effect for me. I colored them and styled and it’s definitely human hair . Love it! This is my third time ordering in a few years!
about 3 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago