Customer Reviews

10 Colors Women's Fashion Spring and Autumn Plus Size Casual Jeans Low Waist Jeans Stretch Straight Cut Hipster Jeans Hip Thick Seams Long Pants Slim Fit Denim Plus Size S-5XL

10 Colors Women's Fashion Spring and Autumn Plus Size Casual Jeans Low Waist Jeans Stretch Straight Cut Hipster Jeans Hip Thick Seams Long Pants Slim Fit Denim Plus Size S-5XL
OVERALL
3.6
2196 Ratings
956
382
305
195
358
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1338
Neutral
305
Negative
553
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
shondora
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
28
uploads
Size runs very small order 5x fit like a 1x disappointed
about 7 months ago
W
www.cxgzwt.xyz
Joined 2017
·
804
reviews
·
2
uploads
J'adore le porter
about 8 months ago
P
Pamella
Joined 2018
·
77
reviews
about a year ago
S
savino
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
I jeans sono arrivati troppo tardi di una taglia XL ed io indosso una S
about a year ago
Y
Yuki
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
ライン良く何度もリピート購入してます。
about a year ago
B
Betty
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
I
ingrid
Joined 2017
·
202
reviews
about a year ago
W
www.cxgzwt.xyz
Joined 2017
·
804
reviews
·
2
uploads
J'adore sa coupe
about a year ago
S
Sheree
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
They were ripped when I received them so had to throw them away couldn't afford to return them
about a year ago
J
jennifer
Joined 2017
·
98
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Corine
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jayne
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jody
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
I really like these jeans. Although I always tell myself that if the pants are sized s,m or l that I wld not order any. I am a size 2 and have always had horrible luck with pants unless they were normal sized. Small medium and large just doesn't work for me Always to big. These are the closest to a size 2. I put a pair of long underwear under my jeans and they fit really nice. Thank God I live in Buffalo, New York. Need long underwear living here. J. Kirchner Buffalo, New York
about 2 years ago
R
Rubina
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Parvine
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
They don't stretch
about 2 years ago
S
Stevi
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
7
uploads
Photo looks like real jeans but the material is not blue jean.
about 2 years ago
J
Jasmin
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
Super schnell
about 2 years ago
P
Paulette
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
I bought 2 pairs of these jeans they are very well made and very comfortable to wear im pleased with b these pants
about 2 years ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2018
·
94
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
anna
Joined 2017
·
283
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Severine
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
Ich habe vor ein paar Jahren mehrere dieser Hosen gekauft da Qualität(Jeansstoff)sowie Größe super war! Jetzt zu klein, zu dünner Stoff und die Nähte viel dünner wie abgebildet!
about 2 years ago
K
Katilina
Joined 2020
·
84
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Too big, I ordered S but would be atleast a M, nice pants but not low rise as described. If I could find a xxs I would re-order
about 2 years ago
S
Shawanna
Joined 2016
·
101
reviews
·
4
uploads
I need to return the 2 pair of pants I bought for a smaller size. Please tell me how.
about 2 years ago
C
Casey
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
Is fast shipping excellent product
about 2 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2020
·
84
reviews
about 2 years ago