Customer Reviews

1 Set Reusable 8 In1 Eyebrow Shaping Template Helper Eyebrow Stencils Kit Grooming Card Eyebrow Defining Makeup Tools

1 Set Reusable 8 In1 Eyebrow Shaping Template Helper Eyebrow Stencils Kit Grooming Card Eyebrow Defining Makeup Tools
OVERALL
4
2870 Ratings
1,614
448
346
177
285
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2062
Neutral
346
Negative
462
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Ludmylla
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
31
uploads
Ótimo produto
about 17 days ago
G
Gabriela
Joined 2016
·
67
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 23 days ago
N
Nicoletta
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about 26 days ago
R
Rima
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Mohammed
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 3 months ago
S
Sophia
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 3 months ago
A
Anette
Joined 2020
·
50
reviews
·
5
uploads
Man benötigt Übung , beim 1.-2. mal verrutscht das Ding .- mit freier Hand geht es besser , wenn man DICKE BALKEN haben will dann bestimmt ok
about 3 months ago
L
Laurence
Joined 2018
·
105
reviews
·
63
uploads
about 3 months ago
M
Monica
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
8
uploads
The image does not convey what you really get
about 3 months ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
6
uploads
Erg gemakkelijk
about 3 months ago
M
Martha
Joined 2016
·
446
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 months ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2015
·
41
reviews
Exactly what it is
about 4 months ago
J
Jana
Joined 2018
·
223
reviews
·
6
uploads
Spatne tvary, blizko u sebe
about 5 months ago
D
Dagmar
Joined 2021
·
222
reviews
Zdvojená obj.
about 5 months ago
A
Ana
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
3
uploads
Produto de qualidade muito ruim. Dois modelos chegaram quebrados. Estou arrependida da compra.
about 5 months ago
R
Ramla
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
about 5 months ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Não atendeu às necessidades de consumo
about 6 months ago
S
Susanna
Joined 2017
·
111
reviews
·
195
uploads
about 6 months ago
K
Kelli
Joined 2020
·
66
reviews
·
57
uploads
I got the reusable eyebrow shaping template helper eyebrows stencil kit. I haven't used it yet but I did put the tool up to my eyebrows and you also have to use your fingers 🤌 to press the template against your face in order to use it. I was hoping the tool would elevate having to do that. ☹️ UPDATE: I DID TRY TO USE IT AND NOT 🚫 ONLY DID I STILL HAVE TO USE BOTH HANDS 🤲 TO USE THE TOOL BUT MY EYEBROWS 👁️ TURNED OUT LOPSIDED!
about 6 months ago
N
Nicoletta
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 6 months ago
S
Solange
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 6 months ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
about 7 months ago
C
Christiane
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
Die sind mega cool, nie Wiederstests mit Augenbraue ziehen
about 7 months ago
L
Louise
Joined 2019
·
303
reviews
·
13
uploads
Haven’t used it yet?
about 7 months ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2019
·
155
reviews
about 7 months ago
T
Tara
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
about 7 months ago
G
Glaucia
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
Anja
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
·
8
uploads
Ist zwar stabil aber trotzdem schwierig in der Anwendung.
about 8 months ago
G
Gridjuh
Joined 2016
·
87
reviews
·
32
uploads
Lijkt me een fijn product maar nog niet geprobeerd
about 8 months ago
M
Melody
Joined 2018
·
240
reviews
·
445
uploads
Ich habe es ausprobiert und scheint echt zu klappen,schöne geformte Augenbrauen zu malen🥰👍ich bin mega begeistert und kann es euch zu 100% weiterempfehlen!! Auch die Lieferzeit war schneller als angegeben!!
about 8 months ago