Customer Reviews

1 Pcs Toothpick Crossbow Mini Crossbow Chopsticks Bow Cross Arrow Bow Stainless Steel Metal Ornaments Outdoor Hunting Toy Decompression Toys

1 Pcs Toothpick Crossbow Mini Crossbow Chopsticks Bow Cross Arrow Bow Stainless Steel Metal Ornaments Outdoor Hunting Toy Decompression Toys
OVERALL
4.4
5119 Ratings
3,357
941
452
109
260
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4298
Neutral
452
Negative
369
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Justin
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
It is a working well assembled crossbow and I would definitely buy it again
about 3 days ago
A
Ali
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
21
uploads
Cool
about 2 months ago
M
marshcelo
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
12
uploads
fire
about 3 months ago
M
Mike
Joined 2019
·
105
reviews
·
67
uploads
Class. Had lots of fun.
about 10 months ago
M
Måns
about 11 months ago
J
Joe
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
CarolJean
Easy to put together and great velocity when shooting the tooth pick. And there very cute.
about 2 years ago
R
Rob
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
James
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kaila
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
5
uploads
Great
about 2 years ago
B
Brandon
I like it
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2013
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
1
1960
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Stevee
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gerald
Joined 2017
·
89
reviews
·
8
uploads
Fun
about 2 years ago
A
Athithan
I love constructing it! Only wish it was big enough to accommodate standard size Canadian match sticks! But honestly a blast!
about 2 years ago
J
James
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
Good product, but didn't come with any assembly instructions so had to look them up online.
about 2 years ago
B
bootenooties99
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicholas
Joined 2013
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aimee
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Absolutely deadly power this little crossbow has! Bought this and another from this site and this one is a winner. Beware of those made of plastic !
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ajay
Joined 2018
·
81
reviews
Thanx
about 2 years ago
F
Forrest
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mario
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
I order the swimming pool is the story main pool 12 by 12 by 42 and you cancel and return my money I wanna know why Why did you do a refund when I didn't ask for a refund
about 2 years ago
J
Jim
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sonya
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Kids love them
about 2 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago