Customer Reviews

1 PCS Hot Mini Anti Wolf Self-protection Window Breakere Survival EDC Stainless Steel Cat Ear Ring Mini Tool Self-defense

1 PCS Hot Mini Anti Wolf Self-protection Window Breakere Survival EDC Stainless Steel Cat Ear Ring Mini Tool Self-defense
OVERALL
4.2
1149 Ratings
684
203
137
39
86
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
887
Neutral
137
Negative
125
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Matthew
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about a day ago
B
Bev
Joined 2018
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 days ago
J
Jerry
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
8
uploads
Muy buena calidad, pero solo hay una ya.
about a month ago
P
Paul
Joined 2020
·
611
reviews
about 9 months ago
A
Alisha
Joined 2020
·
790
reviews
·
204
uploads
about 9 months ago
B
Bohannon
Joined 2020
·
65
reviews
Werken perfect
about 11 months ago
G
Gem
Joined 2022
·
111
reviews
about a year ago
A
Aida Francisca
Joined 2016
·
188
reviews
·
183
uploads
Muy bonito y útiles ahora viene más pequeño y me quedo muy bien, gracias los anteriores me quedaban grades
about a year ago
F
francis
Joined 2020
·
134
reviews
·
65
uploads
Excelente artículo, perfecto
about a year ago
B
Brad
Joined 2018
·
367
reviews
about a year ago
Е
Елена
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
D
D
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
·
17
uploads
Good material
about a year ago
M
Melita mercedes
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ryon
Joined 2022
·
47
reviews
·
38
uploads
Ring fits perfectly definitely would buy again
about a year ago
T
Tayo
Joined 2017
·
382
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marilynn
Joined 2019
·
153
reviews
·
1
uploads
Too big
about a year ago
L
Larry
Joined 2022
·
39
reviews
Ok , but small only fits my pinky finger...
about a year ago
R
ROY
Joined 2022
·
28
reviews
THEY DON'T FIT MY FINGERS YOU SHOULD SELL THEM BY THE SIZE OF YOUR HAND
about a year ago
K
Karina
Is a little heavy... Hm... But if you have self-defense and know the right spot this can really be very useful. Either way, it's pretty and you can use it as an accessory. Liked it. I recommend!
about a year ago
B
Brian
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Malachi
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
A little small but fits on one of my fingers came on time I all in all good little ring
about a year ago
T
Toy
Joined 2017
·
232
reviews
·
13
uploads
Very nice
about a year ago
C
Cornelius
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
I absolutely love this
about a year ago
P
Plangerventri
Joined 2016
·
163
reviews
·
147
uploads
about a year ago
R
Ryan
Joined 2022
·
107
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
R
Richard
Joined 2019
·
366
reviews
·
291
uploads
Kakute de très bonne qualité, tout à fait conforme à la description... Un bémol sur la longueur de réception
about a year ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
37
uploads
about a year ago
J
Joemario
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Where on this wish app is the area of the app of wish to order the size of a ring or rings ?
about a year ago
S
Stella
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
S
Stefano”OzzY”Lurati
Joined 2017
·
100
reviews
·
24
uploads
Bellissimo
about a year ago