Customer Reviews

1 Pair Heart Hollow Shape Acrylic Double Flare Ear Tunnels Gauges Plugs Earlets Ear Piercing Jewelry

1 Pair Heart Hollow Shape Acrylic Double Flare Ear Tunnels Gauges Plugs Earlets Ear Piercing Jewelry
OVERALL
4.3
2229 Ratings
1,512
289
193
82
153
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1801
Neutral
193
Negative
235
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cynthia
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 19 days ago
D
Danielle
They are cute. I love them. Fits pretty well and light weight.
about a month ago
J
Johanna
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
I really like these, i bought two pair this time and have bought two pairs before, i would definitely buy them again.
about a month ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2018
·
62
reviews
·
13
uploads
about a month ago
A
Amber
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 months ago
L
leah
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
about 2 months ago
F
Fer
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 3 months ago
龍太
Joined 2020
·
230
reviews
·
91
uploads
about 4 months ago
C
Camila
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Material malo, se quebraron en menos de una semana solo por el uso, ni siquiera fue por golpes o caídas, y se quebraron sin razón.
about 6 months ago
朋子
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
·
5
uploads
ハートがとても可愛いです。
about 6 months ago
C
Cassie
Joined 2011
·
40
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 7 months ago
K
Kassidy
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
·
5
uploads
Fit perfectly
about 7 months ago
H
Haphaella
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 8 months ago
N
Nichole
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
about 9 months ago
B
Brittney
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
Exactly what I wanted! Sizing is accurate and v cute. Have to buy more because I lost one :’(
about 10 months ago
J
Jasmine
Joined 2016
·
72
reviews
·
35
uploads
It's really cute, very happy with the product.
about 10 months ago
R
Renáta
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
21
uploads
Szép élénk a színe.
about 11 months ago
J
jo
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
6
uploads
i didn’t get it
about 11 months ago
B
Barbi
Joined 2016
·
96
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 11 months ago
T
Tessa
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
6
uploads
I love these but I did expect them to be the bendy material. It is a firm hard material. Beautiful regardless
about 11 months ago
T
ThorenCabella
Joined 2022
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
L
lander
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
D
Diane
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
19
uploads
I love these. I got the blue. They are very bright.
about a year ago
C
corina
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
L
Larissa
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
4
uploads
its perfecf
about a year ago
J
Jenn
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
35
uploads
I got 14mm black pair but it seems a little smaller than it should be for 14mm ears...It goes in very easily so I'm not complaining just leaving my experience. They're still cute though! Lol
about a year ago
A
Allison
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2018
·
249
reviews
·
33
uploads
These are adorable! Lightweight but very sturdy. Good quality ♥️
about a year ago
P
Pastel
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
about a year ago