Customer Reviews

Women Thinner Slimmer Lightweight Armwear Wrap Crop Tops Base Shirt Blouse FAI

 Women Thinner Slimmer Lightweight Armwear Wrap Crop Tops Base Shirt Blouse FAI
OVERALL
4.2
1755 Ratings
989
360
222
79
105
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1349
Neutral
222
Negative
184
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maren
Joined 2017
·
123
reviews
·
16
uploads
tuote oli liian suuri
about 22 hours ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2016
·
109
reviews
about 9 days ago
A
Ana
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
8
uploads
It looks like the wrong size was put on item ,I ordered medium and I got a very small size
about a month ago
J
Joe
Joined 2023
·
64
reviews
about a month ago
A
argelia
Joined 2018
·
707
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ok
about a month ago
L
L.
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
17
uploads
about a month ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
Exc
about a month ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2016
·
150
reviews
·
82
uploads
It is too small. Only my arms fit into it and it is not able to snap in front. I must have bought the wrong size.
about 2 months ago
M
Marika
Joined 2020
·
80
reviews
about 2 months ago
N
Nerea
Joined 2015
·
362
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 months ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2019
·
67
reviews
·
7
uploads
Bit tight but still wearable. Usually wear XL so ordered XL should have ordered 2XL. Beautiful material though.
about 3 months ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
The item has a hole and also too small
about 3 months ago
L
L.
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 3 months ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2018
·
92
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 months ago
D
Daddy's Baby
Joined 2023
·
40
reviews
·
10
uploads
For size reference + details, please read! I'm a 34D, 5ft3, 107 lbs, petite frame. XL fits like a US Medium with extra room on the arms while comfortably snug on the chest. I'd only recommend going down to a Large if you want a tighter fit. It will NOT cover the entire bust if you are a large C cup (or band #) or above. It is very flattering; but does absolutely nothing to slim the arms if expecting that - it is ONLY a sheer 3/4 sleeve top WITH WORKING CLASP. Very nice for covering upper arms on or under a top/dress (and other things without clothing 😉) Also: fast shipping and surprisingly well made for the cost!
about 4 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2015
·
364
reviews
·
163
uploads
J'aime beaucoup sauf un peu petit
about 5 months ago
L
Laura
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 5 months ago
G
Glo
Joined 2019
·
244
reviews
·
44
uploads
about 6 months ago
L
Lithsy
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
Me gusto mucho, de muy buena calidad, pedí M según la cartilla de medidas US 8-10, que es la que me corresponde, pero me quedo muy pequeña... 😞 como sugerencia guiense por las medidas en cm o inches que están en la misma cartilla. Según eso me correspondería XL... Espero les sirva mi comentario porque vale el producto 👌
about 6 months ago
J
Justa
Joined 2020
·
560
reviews
·
524
uploads
To have a compressive effect on the biceps I chose M for an EU 38. It's just tight, it also works as a push up 😉. If you want to feel comfortable, take one size larger! Per avere un effetto compressivo sui bicipiti ho scelto M per un EU 38. È appena stretto, mi fa anche da push up 😉. Se desiderate stare comode prendete una taglia in più!
about 7 months ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
·
10
uploads
Runs a little small my boobs don't fit in it
about 7 months ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2016
·
965
reviews
about 8 months ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 8 months ago
I
Idalice
Joined 2018
·
95
reviews
about 8 months ago
P
Pierrette
Joined 2017
·
1800
reviews
·
513
uploads
Comme sur la photo, beau tissus élastique, j'aime bien, Merci!
about 8 months ago
D
Detlef
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Falsche Ware erhalten.
about 9 months ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
Muy pequeña la talla L si su talla es L deben de pedir una XXL.
about 9 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2022
·
90
reviews
Looks just like picture shows. Thanks
about 10 months ago
L
Luis Alberto
Joined 2022
·
102
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
166
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago