Customer Reviews

Waterproof Warm Coat Pet Small Dog Cat Puppy Hoodie Thick Jacket Clothes Apparel

 Waterproof Warm Coat Pet Small Dog Cat Puppy Hoodie Thick Jacket Clothes Apparel
OVERALL
3.9
2356 Ratings
1,303
324
277
158
294
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1627
Neutral
277
Negative
452
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Justin
Sizes are smaller than western and European standards, took the advice of others and ordered larger sizes for my toy poodles. Well made products, would order again
about 3 days ago
D
domenico
Giacca perfetta, taglia M per i miei due Chiwawa sta benissimo!
about 2 months ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
La taglia è troppo piccola
about 3 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
699
reviews
·
3
uploads
Got a pink one so now got purple used it a lot so finally got her a second one
about 5 months ago
R
R
しっかりした作りで良かった
about 8 months ago
Y
Yvette
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
Ridiculous small
about 10 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
699
reviews
·
3
uploads
looks very cool fits my cat perfectly
about 11 months ago
E
Esmeralda
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rachael
Fits perfectly I have a 14 week old tea cup chihuahua. And looks amazing on her
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great
about a year ago
C
Carol
Joined 2019
·
70
reviews
·
2
uploads
Sun dresses and shoes
about a year ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2017
·
103
reviews
·
8
uploads
Schneller Versand früher da als angegeben Ware top. Gerne wieder
about 2 years ago
S
Sakura
It is a great product, i ordered a small and is a little too tight on my little girl so i ordered another next size up. But she looks cute in the small considering it's tight lol
about 2 years ago
M
Melody
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
Sent wrong size then lied and said I ordered the wrong size should of been xxl an got m oh an that was 3 times I brought it an 3 times they say I ordered to small nothing but a con
about 2 years ago
J
Johanne
Joined 2018
·
96
reviews
Pas chaud
about 2 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
I ordered XXL and it was still to small for my little jack Russell. I'm not very happy with my purchase and they did not refund me my money which I enquired about but nothing was done about it. I will no longer shop at wish if that's how I'm going to be treated as a customer who might I add shops wish almost every single day!.
about 2 years ago
M
Molly
Joined 2020
·
559
reviews
about 2 years ago
Joined 2020
·
263
reviews
·
5
uploads
普通のLサイズより、小さい❗
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
635
reviews
·
23
uploads
Too small despite me getting large size for 2 x small Westie puppies weight 4kg
about 2 years ago
B
Betty
She's a little afraid but it fits great and with the cold winter weather of Amarillo, Texas USA..she will need it. Thank you!
about 2 years ago
S
Shauna
Joined 2017
·
127
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
·
6
uploads
Beautifully made. Very cute but WAY TOO SMALL! I ordered small but because it is made so very small, I would have to order a large.
about 2 years ago
朋子
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
Wishのお客様
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
Zandra
Joined 2018
·
104
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Guri
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
·
21
uploads
I ordered a medium and it was way way to small. Not even close to being medium. Wish I would have known because I ordered 4 of them. Now I'm out $70 🥺
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
6
uploads
Trop petit prit médium et ça serait parfait pour un chihuahua. Je vais en recommander un autre plus grand pour la petite Rose a ma fille.
about 2 years ago
M
Miranda
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
Dit pakje past prima bij m'n chihuahua,ze loopt er ook fijn in mee,ja we z'n SUPER tevreden..
about 2 years ago