Customer Reviews

(S-5XL)(5 Catty -60 Catty) Pet Supplies Dog Small Dog Puppy Medium-sized Dog Outdoor Indoor Waterproof Winter Snow Warm Wadded Jacket Thickened Zipper Vest Clothes Chest Back

 (S-5XL)(5 Catty -60 Catty) Pet Supplies Dog Small Dog Puppy Medium-sized Dog Outdoor Indoor Waterproof Winter Snow Warm Wadded Jacket Thickened Zipper Vest Clothes Chest Back
OVERALL
4.3
1039 Ratings
699
160
86
29
65
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
859
Neutral
86
Negative
94
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mayc
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 7 months ago
F
Fernando
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
Show
about 11 months ago
A
Andrés Luis
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
8
uploads
Todo perfecto y igual que las fotos y rapidez en el envío y vendedor muy recomendable
about 11 months ago
H
Hugo Alejandro
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
Le quedo perfecto...llego en un tiempo prudente...
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
10
uploads
Me encanto talla perfecta rs lo que esperaba
about a year ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
14
uploads
Los tamaños no corresponden a lo descrito
about a year ago
M
Mona
Joined 2017
·
138
reviews
·
6
uploads
Den var dessverre for liten, men ellers grei.
about a year ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Buena calidad
about a year ago
A
Arthur
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Taj Iren Eike
Joined 2017
·
80
reviews
·
4
uploads
Kjempefin
about 2 years ago
A
Allison
Joined 2017
·
172
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Edyta
Joined 2015
·
97
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Katie
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love this vest for my labradoodle- we put it on her when we go ice fishing. Used for 2 winters now and has neld up great. Note: she is 54lbs has a quite large poodle chest did the measurements and vest fits great
about 3 years ago
L
Lois
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
Perfect fit and easy to put on my two chihuahuas!
about 3 years ago
A
Angelita
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
I am please with them. It keeps them warm when going outside in this weather. Thanks Angelita Chavarria
about 3 years ago
B
Beat
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super teil nur für meinen Bostonterrier viel zu gross, habe xxl bestellt mein Hund ist 6.4 kg schwer bräuchte vermutlich L
about 3 years ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice
about 3 years ago
P
Pia
Joined 2015
·
53
reviews
·
4
uploads
Målene angivet er helt forkert
about 3 years ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Zipper lost a tooth the 10th time she wore it....
about 3 years ago
L
Lidia
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Powinien zawierać długość od głowy do ogona, oraz obwód klatki piersiowej
about 3 years ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Inger-Lise
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Barbora
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
Willy
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wir sind sehr zu frieden .es ist sehr Schön,Passt genau
about 3 years ago
P
Paola Andrea
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
No me gusta
about 3 years ago
L
leila
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
Å
Åse Laila
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Kunne godt ha hatt den i xxs
about 3 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
Perfekt
about 3 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
exactement comme sur la photo, bonne exécution, bonne qualité, pratique avec l'ouverture sur le dos.
about 3 years ago
W
Wayne
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago