Customer Reviews

Plus Size 4.5~10.5 Women Winter Mid Calf Platform Boots Fur Warm Snow Boots

 Plus Size 4.5~10.5 Women Winter Mid Calf Platform Boots Fur Warm Snow Boots
OVERALL
4.3
3472 Ratings
2,340
534
265
107
226
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2874
Neutral
265
Negative
333
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Y
Yolanda
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 4 months ago
J
John
Joined 2017
·
161
reviews
about 7 months ago
D
debora
Joined 2018
·
89
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2021
·
50
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Janice
Joined 2015
·
193
reviews
·
61
uploads
OMG, they are beautiful and just like the picture. Will definitely recommend them to everyone. Will be buying other colors. Thank you Wish!!!
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
32
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Steffi
Joined 2017
·
97
reviews
·
15
uploads
Schön warm
about 2 years ago
צ
צביאלה
Joined 2019
·
218
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
April
Joined 2020
·
72
reviews
·
22
uploads
Love them thanks. I purchased the Black ones last year no problem. Might order the Purple ones next if i can be assured they wont come apart like the Brown ones Wore them 1 time and noticed coming apart.
about 2 years ago
M
Marilyn
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
·
2
uploads
I ordered a size bigger and they are perfect.
about 2 years ago
M
Mia
Mi sono piaciuti subito ma avevo un po’ paura x il numero, porto un 37 e ho preso un 38 …. Sono perfetti e caldissimi. Li adoro 😍
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
Très déçu j ai commandé une taille 40 mais plutôt du 39. Pourtant j’ai regardé les avis avant de commander. Je reste avec.même après les avoir contacter…..
about 2 years ago
P
Pili
Joined 2020
·
128
reviews
·
7
uploads
Perfecta
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2021
·
43
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gerlinde
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2019
·
141
reviews
·
11
uploads
Sehr schön und bequem. Passen auch von der Größe perfekt. Wenn sie einen Reißverschluss hätten, würde ich 5 Sterne geben, so nur 4. Man muss etwas zerren beim An- und Ausziehen, nicht gut z.B. bei längeren Fingernägeln.
about 2 years ago
A
Amira s
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
·
4
uploads
My feet size is 36 , And I order size 37 and it’s small .how can I return . .?and I want change for 38 then
about 2 years ago
I
Iman Taqwa
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
Looks great fits perfectly. Recommend
about 2 years ago
S
Steffi
Joined 2017
·
97
reviews
·
15
uploads
Fällt sehr klein aus...musste noch einmal größer bestellen,die Kleineren habe ich verschenkt
about 2 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Pretty cool
about 2 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2017
·
619
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
James
Joined 2019
·
242
reviews
l love them
about 2 years ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
Leider zu klein und zu eng
about 2 years ago
N
Nataliya
Joined 2018
·
255
reviews
·
19
uploads
Very nice and comfortable! I love it! 💕Thank you Wish!🙏😊
about 2 years ago
C
carpentier rochigneux .ex me decelle
J adore cool pour cette hiver bonne qualité
about 2 years ago
T
Torsten
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago