Customer Reviews

My Hero Academia 3D Hoodie Sweatshirts Uniform Men Women Hoodies College Clothing Tops Outerwear Zipper Coat Outfit

 My Hero Academia 3D Hoodie Sweatshirts Uniform Men Women Hoodies College Clothing Tops Outerwear Zipper Coat Outfit
OVERALL
4.2
1189 Ratings
717
236
117
42
77
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
953
Neutral
117
Negative
119
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Aaron
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
Gav bor den, min brorson Arvid är nöjd. A som i Arvid!
about a year ago
M
Marc
Joined 2018
·
471
reviews
·
7
uploads
Color is not as dark as it should be, but very comfortable
about a year ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
P
Piotr
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nitecore
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
Z
Zaakira
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's nice, abit too small and quality not as good as I expected
about 2 years ago
T
Tonya
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kalahni
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Yuri
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
12
uploads
No hagáis caso de los comentarios que dicen que llega antes de tiempo, en mi caso llego bien tarde. Poker lo demás perfecta.
about 2 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
14
uploads
The display picture is a bit deceptive as the actual item is a lighter shade of blue than the display picture
about 2 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
I ordered a 5xl I was given a 2xl I would have preferred a refund rather than a hoodie I can't wear
about 2 years ago
J
Justin
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Looks great but get maybe two sizes up from your regular one
about 2 years ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2021
·
26
reviews
·
24
uploads
Great fits but barely. One size TO SMALL.
about 2 years ago
M
Marc
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
·
9
uploads
No es para nada como las otras que he visto en las imagenes El material es muy de plastico y se nota mas que nada en el cosido del gorro, que no tiene nada que ver con las otras que he visto en las mismas fotos. Todo un timo
about 2 years ago
A
Alan
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muy buena calidad
about 2 years ago
E
Emm
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
I love it. I was so surprised how good it was. Although it is thin material so not good for cold weather.
about 2 years ago
N
nicolas
Joined 2020
·
117
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2017
·
246
reviews
·
76
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
Needed a bigger size
about 2 years ago
H
Hanka
Joined 2020
·
732
reviews
·
57
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
marielis
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Hermoso
about 2 years ago
顕博
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alvaro
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sherwin
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Va Nada
Joined 2017
·
90
reviews
·
1
uploads
super
about 2 years ago
D
Denitra
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
My duaghter loves it. It was a perfect fit
about 2 years ago
E
Emanuele
Joined 2017
·
567
reviews
·
523
uploads
Bel giubbino
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2018
·
167
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicholas
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
The size was smaller than what I ordered
about 2 years ago