Customer Reviews

Mirror Nail Polish/Base Coat 1pcs/2pcs set Silver Mirror Effect Metal Nail Polish Varnish Top Coat Metallic Nails Art Tips nail polish

 Mirror Nail Polish/Base Coat 1pcs/2pcs set Silver Mirror Effect Metal Nail Polish Varnish Top Coat Metallic Nails Art Tips nail polish
OVERALL
3.7
1700 Ratings
797
254
222
124
303
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1051
Neutral
222
Negative
427
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Leah
Joined 2011
·
249
reviews
about 2 years ago
X
Ximena
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
El frasco es pequeño
about 2 years ago
K
Karla
Joined 2015
·
58
reviews
·
34
uploads
Não sei se eu não soube usar, mas ele não fixa na unha, apesar de ficar mega espelhado.
about 2 years ago
B
Berta
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Pia
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Viviana Ysabel
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mariant
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jaana
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
24
uploads
Hood color
about 3 years ago
W
William
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kiki
Joined 2015
·
244
reviews
·
33
uploads
Zuerst dachte ich, das der Nagellack zu dünn wäre, aber nach dem auftragen wurde ich eines besseren belehrt. Klappt super und glänzt fantastisch.
about 3 years ago
A
Araceli
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
·
4
uploads
I would polish my nails, and it would come right off. Didn't like it
about 3 years ago
J
Jacky
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2016
·
73
reviews
·
53
uploads
Poor quality
about 3 years ago
T
Terry
Joined 2016
·
117
reviews
·
6
uploads
Arrived broken with polish spilled in shipping envelope
about 3 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2017
·
346
reviews
Reste à essayer , j ai essayé et ce n est pas du tout effet miroir comme sur l image , c’est gris brillant mais non miroir
about 3 years ago
R
Raeann
Joined 2017
·
173
reviews
·
157
uploads
I was supposed to get a silver nail polish with the clear nail polish and I only got one
about 3 years ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2016
·
92
reviews
·
106
uploads
I ordered the nail polish & base coat but only recieved the nail lacquer & no polish!! Very upset
about 3 years ago
A
angela
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me encantoooo
about 3 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2015
·
97
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tünde
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
·
7
uploads
Hamarabb meg kaptam
about 3 years ago
T
Tyra
Joined 2018
·
437
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Isaura
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
Se veía más grande
about 3 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
Produto recebido. Não tem o efeito espelho esperado, mas tudo bem. Item received. The mirror's effect isn't like in the picture, but it's ok
about 3 years ago
K
kumari
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Worst product
about 3 years ago
M
Monique
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
·
4
uploads
Just got it yesterday, haven't tried it yet. Looks very runny
about 3 years ago
L
Liliann
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sandrine
Joined 2012
·
235
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
jaime daniel
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
4
uploads
Gracias wish
about 3 years ago