Customer Reviews

Friends TV Show Women Hoodies Casual Sweatshirt Coat Jacket Outwear Tops Pullover Candy S-2XL 8 Color

 Friends TV Show Women Hoodies Casual Sweatshirt Coat Jacket Outwear Tops Pullover Candy S-2XL 8 Color
OVERALL
3.9
1228 Ratings
591
230
178
90
139
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
821
Neutral
178
Negative
229
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Brittney
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
My daughter loved it
about 2 years ago
L
Lila
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Patty
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rauf
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
5
uploads
So poor quality.... Sooooo....
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
·
10
uploads
Très mauvaise qualité
about 2 years ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Ordered a ladies medium in white and a ladies small and black they are youth sizes they are not adult
about 2 years ago
E
Eileen
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
Er ist von schlechter Qualität und viel zu kurz! Würde diesen zu dem Preis nicht nocheimmal bestellen. Bessere Lösung wäre hier H&M
about 2 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
I have to get to the post office to pick it up. Right now I am not feeling well, so in the next couple of days I will pick it up. Thanks
about 2 years ago
H
Hadas
Joined 2017
·
215
reviews
·
32
uploads
TY
about 2 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
The fabric is weird, felt like and very cheap looking. Its not a hoody or a jacket or sweatshirt material.
about 2 years ago
R
Rupinder
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2018
·
87
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Youra
Joined 2020
·
267
reviews
·
286
uploads
I ordered black. XL. Fits good on me. Good quality
about 2 years ago
L
Lynelle
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ordered one size bigger but too small very small make
about 2 years ago
M
Maryse
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
María Del Mar
Joined 2019
·
56
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
It fit like a small it was supposed to be large or extra large
about 2 years ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Nothing like it looks
about 2 years ago
裕美子
Joined 2019
·
364
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
Т
Телиус
Joined 2020
·
266
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sylvia
Joined 2020
·
53
reviews
·
1
uploads
My daughter love it
about 2 years ago
E
Ester
Joined 2016
·
184
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
Т
Тетяна
Joined 2019
·
111
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
The jogging pants are too short. Sweat shirt is way too small
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
choo
Joined 2021
·
59
reviews
good
about 2 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Noorhayaty
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2021
·
42
reviews
·
1
uploads
It was nice. Just the band around the bottom of the jumper was a slightly different colour and not a complete match but overall ok.
about 2 years ago