Customer Reviews

Fashion Womens Corset Waist Trainer Cincher Control Body Shaper Underbust Sport Slimming Black Adjustable Shoulder Straps Ultra Sweat

 Fashion Womens Corset Waist Trainer Cincher Control Body Shaper Underbust Sport Slimming Black Adjustable Shoulder Straps Ultra Sweat
OVERALL
3.9
3272 Ratings
1,717
564
385
177
429
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2281
Neutral
385
Negative
606
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Carolline
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ficou grande
about 10 days ago
C
Cameron
Joined 2016
·
171
reviews
Excellent quality and condition of product. Excellent customer service, fast processing and delivery. Thank you very happy with my purchase.
about 2 months ago
J
Janka
Joined 2018
·
185
reviews
about 2 months ago
A
Alejandra
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's comfortable
about 3 months ago
K
Kate
Joined 2017
·
103
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Madeleine
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
·
10
uploads
De naad van de buitenste flap valt juist op de borsten en duwd ze plat.
about 5 months ago
L
Lena
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
about 6 months ago
M
Martina
Joined 2017
·
217
reviews
·
49
uploads
Very nice. Thanks.
about 6 months ago
L
Luis
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 6 months ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Poorly made. It's like someone use a homemade sewing machine to make the item at the time of order and try to pass it off for the picture, shown🫤And I would say you're wrong size😑
about 6 months ago
K
Kaija
Ok
about 6 months ago
L
Luz
Joined 2021
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excited to use it when I start my gym time.
about 7 months ago
H
Hana
Joined 2018
·
178
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 7 months ago
B
Bianka
Joined 2018
·
183
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 7 months ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2016
·
68
reviews
·
1
uploads
Xxxl too small for me fits my size 12 Daughter.
about 7 months ago
F
Freddy E
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
about 8 months ago
K
Kristine
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
about 8 months ago
L
luciana
Joined 2019
·
56
reviews
·
7
uploads
Ótimo
about 8 months ago
J
Jurgita
Joined 2021
·
484
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2016
·
540
reviews
about 8 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2017
·
103
reviews
about 9 months ago
D
Diana
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Doesn’t look like the pic was way to thick and a size larger than what I ordered
about 9 months ago
Joined 2019
·
215
reviews
·
2
uploads
どこまで利用できるか楽しみです。
about 9 months ago
A
Anja
Joined 2017
·
88
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 9 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 9 months ago
D
Deval
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 9 months ago
F
Francisca
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
Encarge una talla 6x y me mandaron una talla chica para que ofrecen tallas grandes si no van a cumplir
about 9 months ago
M
Michel
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 9 months ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2017
·
399
reviews
The waist trainer looks great, quality is good not actually put it on yet but hope it does what it's supposed to do. Thank you
about 9 months ago
A
Ana María
Joined 2018
·
80
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 9 months ago