Customer Reviews

Autumn Women Genuine Leather Handmade Flower Loafers Shoes Folk Style Soft Bottom Leather Casual Shoes

 Autumn Women Genuine Leather Handmade Flower Loafers Shoes Folk Style Soft Bottom Leather Casual Shoes
OVERALL
4.4
1476 Ratings
1,014
250
109
29
74
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1264
Neutral
109
Negative
103
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
MaryLou
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
Great shoes
about a year ago
M
Marta
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
Super
about 2 years ago
H
hendry
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nemia
Joined 2017
·
534
reviews
·
42
uploads
Love it and did not take long to arrive d.happy thank you.
about 2 years ago
A
Ania
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Za małe o 3 numery
about 2 years ago
E
Emily
Joined 2021
·
524
reviews
·
182
uploads
Beautiful thanks wish
about 2 years ago
くにえ
Joined 2017
·
225
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
veronica
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Boa Noite! Adorei! Exatamente como está na publicação. Muito obrigada.
about 2 years ago
А
Александр
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Beata
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Demianna
Cuute! And soft bottom soles very comfy. I choose yellow eu41 for my US size 9 feet. Processing order: July 14 Order processed: July 15 Shipped: July 16📍 China Delivered: August 26📍 Alaska
about 2 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
95
reviews
·
2
uploads
So comfortable and really cute!
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
The left shoe is a little bigger than the right one and my left foot is my larger foot so yes the left shoe is bigger. I can put a silicone heel in the left shoe so I think it will work. You can tell they’re seconds because the tassels on the left shoe does not match the tassel on the right shoe but I would never have noticed if the left shoe had not been larger than the right shoe. I love how well the shoes are made and how soft the leather is. Sooo with the price and quality I might order again because with my foot being a size 35 my options are very limited and I am used to putting tissue in the toes if my shoes or silicone heel inside the backs of my shoes
about 2 years ago
M
Marinela
Joined 2019
·
169
reviews
IMI PLAC MULT ACESTI PANTOFI. SUNT FOARTE COMOZI SI FRUMOSI.
about 2 years ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2021
·
58
reviews
Good design, very soft and price is good
about 2 years ago
S
Soledad
Joined 2015
·
65
reviews
·
12
uploads
Bellos igual a la foto y comodos
about 2 years ago
N
Nadejda
Joined 2017
·
256
reviews
·
119
uploads
Классные. Мягкие как раз для полных ног
about 2 years ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered the same size of this shoe in gold color and they were too short, but this red pair in size 11 have been so comfortable. The leather is very comfortable, and I have had so many compliments on them. It is too bad that shoes will not allow for stretching the length. Cute shoes!
about 2 years ago
C
CAROLINA EUGENIA
Joined 2021
·
72
reviews
·
29
uploads
Realmente son de cuero
about 2 years ago
Z
Zsófia
Joined 2017
·
653
reviews
·
75
uploads
Jó a méret, kényelmes
about 2 years ago
幸子
Joined 2020
·
50
reviews
about 2 years ago
И
Ирина
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
Я так хотела эти туфли, они меня не разочаровали. Очень удобные, на ноге смотрятся отлично, интересный дизайн. Я в восторге, получила их по акции за 56 руб. Очень благодарна Джум. Спасибо продавцу, все супер!!!!
about 2 years ago
A
Abby
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
·
39
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Irena
Joined 2015
·
82
reviews
Moc hezké
about 2 years ago
B
Bernadette
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
Trop retrousser pas confortable
about 2 years ago
千景
Joined 2021
·
510
reviews
内側が剥げている箇所がたくさんありました
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
They where a little small but I was able to stretch them. Love the shoes though.
about 2 years ago
K
Kumiko
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
J'ai fait une erreur j'ai commencé le 41 au lieu de 40 pas grave je ferais cadeau à un membre de ma famille. Merci
about 2 years ago
A
Althea
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
The size is way off-I should have ordered one size up from my regular size!
about 2 years ago