Customer Reviews

Army Male Commando Combat Desert Winter Outdoor Hiking Boots Landing Tactical Military Shoes Leather Shoes Travel Botas Mountain Climbing Men Trekking Wear-resistant Sport Hunting Boot Size 39-47

 Army Male Commando Combat Desert Winter Outdoor Hiking Boots Landing Tactical Military Shoes Leather Shoes Travel Botas Mountain Climbing Men Trekking Wear-resistant Sport Hunting Boot Size 39-47
OVERALL
4.2
1068 Ratings
602
231
116
40
79
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
833
Neutral
116
Negative
119
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Wilfredo
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
THANKS
about 11 months ago
K
Keith
Joined 2018
·
256
reviews
·
13
uploads
You need to order a size bigger, 👌👍✌️
about a year ago
義之
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Henry
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
Comfortable well made but when ordering in CANADA order 1 size bigger
about 2 years ago
F
Fil
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
O
Oscar
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Excelente llego antes del tiempo mui bueno
about 2 years ago
E
Edi
Joined 2018
·
151
reviews
·
33
uploads
After one use it’s opened the shoo
about 2 years ago
H
hahnkyu
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Edward
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bjørn
Joined 2016
·
144
reviews
·
3
uploads
Etter en måneds bruk. En hempe for snøring ryker, sålen begynner å løsne fra og "skinnet" begynner å miste overflaten.
about 2 years ago
S
Sue
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
I ordefr these for my son but i really wanted to keep them for myself.i like the boots
about 2 years ago
N
Nigel
Joined 2019
·
555
reviews
·
3
uploads
My second pair of these boots - really comfortable and great for hiking etc - sizing just right - no need to up size as you do for many items - recommend
about 2 years ago
K
Keith
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
Great product, I only wish i ordered a bigger size or two of what i am. As they are a bit smaller when fit.
about 2 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Claude
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
·
3
uploads
Leather???
about 2 years ago
A
Andrej Adalbert
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Donald
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lukáš
Joined 2020
·
119
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Pretty cheesy in all honesty. But, for the low price of 50 cents its acceptable
about 2 years ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
Good boots 4 the price. Nice comfortable fit
about 2 years ago
M
Martin
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ace
Joined 2018
·
82
reviews
·
3
uploads
Too small
about 2 years ago
H
Hitayezu
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jeffrey
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heiko
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
alles gut
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2018
·
169
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Richard
Joined 2020
·
132
reviews
·
4
uploads
Très solide et beau
about 2 years ago
Y
Yemi
Joined 2019
·
138
reviews
·
2
uploads
Brilliant boots, good for moving around in. Well done with these. Cheers...
about 2 years ago