Customer Reviews

Adjustable Soft Breathable Dog Harness Mesh Vest Harness for Small Dog Puppy Cat Collar Pets Chest Strap Leash Set XS-XL

 Adjustable Soft Breathable Dog Harness Mesh Vest Harness for Small Dog Puppy Cat Collar Pets Chest Strap Leash Set XS-XL
OVERALL
4.1
1188 Ratings
695
168
148
67
110
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
863
Neutral
148
Negative
177
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Celeste
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Zo klein dat het product onzichtbaar is, oftewel heb ik het niet ontvangen dat kan uiteraard ook de juiste verklaring zijn
about a year ago
K
Kerrie
Joined 2019
·
270
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2016
·
55
reviews
about a year ago
D
Daiany
Joined 2016
·
263
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Josiane
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Tres joli.
about 2 years ago
A
Annick
Joined 2021
·
116
reviews
When I buy in Australia I take medium, I took medium and that is for a toy, I will have to reorder L this time and hopefully it will get. Sorry I was a little decepointed.
about 2 years ago
T
Tzitziki Sesangari
Joined 2019
·
101
reviews
·
99
uploads
Precioso me encanta espero que se le vea hermoso a mi cachorro
about 2 years ago
L
Ludmyla
Joined 2020
·
144
reviews
·
34
uploads
Parfait. Je vaus pouvoir sortir mon chat.
about 2 years ago
ざー
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kristina
Joined 2014
·
49
reviews
about 2 years ago
昭子
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Verlie
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
Would order again.
about 2 years ago
J
jojo
Joined 2019
·
356
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pe
Passt gut
about 2 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2017
·
210
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Das Geschirr fällt kleiner aus somit passt es meinem Hund nicht.
about 2 years ago
H
Hanka
Joined 2020
·
732
reviews
·
57
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lidija
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Hejsan,jag väljs fel storlek,Tyverr
about 2 years ago
ラブリー
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
XLが少し大きめでした、 Lサイズは、ちょうど良かったです
about 2 years ago
幸夫
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2015
·
229
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
·
24
uploads
Das geschirr ist ser süss schnele Lieferung ist uns leider zu klein xs bischtelt vür 3 Monate zwergpinzer Welpe
about 2 years ago
P
Pauline
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
·
4
uploads
Well made, looks really comfy hope puppy agrees.
about 2 years ago
I
Ingrid
Joined 2018
·
241
reviews
·
83
uploads
about 2 years ago
난희
Joined 2021
·
105
reviews
예쁘고좋아요
about 2 years ago
K
K
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
It is not adjustable. It doesn't fit my dog even though I measured properly.
about 2 years ago
M
Marianna
Joined 2017
·
315
reviews
Szuper, jó a méret!
about 2 years ago
G
Gyorgy
Joined 2020
·
95
reviews
·
75
uploads
Szuper hám
about 2 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
26
uploads
Dankeschön ☺️
about 2 years ago